Affiche *** duplicate 104231 *** Albert the Fifth Musketeer
  • 1 saisons
  • 25 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

It centers around the antics of Albert de Parmagnan, a new member of the Musketeers (the series takes place after the Siege of La Rochelle, and therefore after D'Artagnan has become a musketeer, but before Milady's death). While the other four musketeers are portrayed as bumbling and incompetent, Albert is quick-witted and clever, creating many inventions to get the others out of trouble. He and the other Musketeers have adventures as they fight with the guards of Cardinal Richelieu and attempt to thwart his plans to take over France. In total there were 26 episodes, the first of which aired in 1993. The show was later translated into English, Dutch, Swedish and Russian and shown in the United Kingdom, United States, Canada, Australia and Russia.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de *** duplicate 104231 *** Albert the Fifth Musketeer

S01E01 Les escarpins du Roi 00/00/0000
S01E02 Ghost, you said? 00/00/0000
S01E03 The Duke's Tunes 00/00/0000
S01E04 The Count of Quicostro 00/00/0000
S01E05 The Return of the Queen's Mother 00/00/0000
S01E06 The Ambassador 00/00/0000
S01E07 The Queen's Garden 00/00/0000
S01E08 Mauricette Crouton 00/00/0000
S01E09 Strawberries for the King 00/00/0000
S01E10 The Pillow Case 00/00/0000
S01E11 The Musketeer Day 00/00/0000
S01E12 A Duke Like Imposter 00/00/0000
S01E13 The King's New Shoes 00/00/0000
S01E14 Wig Business 00/00/0000
S01E15 The Identikit Picture 00/00/0000
S01E16 Patchouli for the Queen 00/00/0000
S01E17 King of Thieves 00/00/0000
S01E18 The Spy 00/00/0000
S01E19 The Cocoa Mission 00/00/0000
S01E20 The Queen's Nanny 00/00/0000
S01E21 Her Majesty's Gorilla 00/00/0000
S01E22 The Gold Coach 00/00/0000
S01E23 The King's Complex 00/00/0000
S01E24 Food for a King 00/00/0000
S01E25 Anatole's Treasure 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série