Affiche ***DUPLICATE*** 268846
  • 1 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

World-renowned dog behaviorist Cesar Millan searches for the perfect candidates to adopt rescued dogs. These dogs have behavioral issues that have prevented them from finding new homes. In each episode, Cesar will decide, out of three candidates, who is the best pack leader to adopt a dog after testing them in a series of challenges over two days. The goal is to make the right match and place these difficult dogs in the most compatible home. Cesar’s mission: save abandoned dogs from incarceration and euthanasia and raise awareness of the desperate situation these dogs live in around the world.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de ***DUPLICATE*** 268846

S01E01 Rosie's Thorn 00/00/0000
S01E02 Jet Power 00/00/0000
S01E03 Love at First Bite 00/00/0000
S01E04 When Harry Met Cesar 00/00/0000
S01E05 Miles to Go 00/00/0000
S01E06 A Friend for Amigo 00/00/0000
S01E07 Once Bitten 00/00/0000
S01E08 Mambo Madness 00/00/0000
S01E09 Dora's Dilemma 00/00/0000
S01E10 Too Much Mojo 00/00/0000
S01E11 Turbo Charged 00/00/0000
S01E12 Saving Sophia 00/00/0000