Affiche 1 Litre of Tears
  • 2 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

This drama is based on the real-life struggles of a 15-year-old girl named Aya Kito who suffered from an incurable disease, but lived life to the fullest until her death at 25. The script is based on the diary Aya kept writing until she could no longer hold a pen. Aya Ikeuchi proved her courage and positive attitude towards an uncertain future when suffering such an illness, spinocerebellar ataxia. The drama spans a decade, during which she graduates from school while her conditions worsen.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de 1 Litre of Tears

S01E01 The Beginning of My Youth 11/10/2005
S01E02 15 Years Old, Sickness That Steals Up 18/10/2005
S01E03 Why Did the Illness Choose Me? 25/10/2005
S01E04 The Loneliness of Two 01/11/2005
S01E05 A Disabled Person's Notebook 08/11/2005
S01E06 Heartless Glances 15/11/2005
S01E07 The Place Where I Am 22/11/2005
S01E08 1 Litre of Tears 29/11/2005
S01E09 I Live Now 06/12/2005
S01E10 Love Letter 13/12/2005
S01E11 Far Away, to the Place Where Tears are Exhausted 20/12/2005
S01E12 Rememberance 00/00/0000 Special