Affiche 3 Days
  • 1 saisons
  • 16 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

A drama about a case that occurs in three days between secret service agents in the Blue House. The South Korean President travels to a villa to enjoy his vacation. After three gunshots are fired, he disappears. His bodyguard Han Tae Kyung (Park Yoo Chun) attempts to find the President.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de 3 Days

S01E01 Episode 1 05/03/2014 On March 2, the President of South Korea is attacked in a marketplace. Han Tae Kyung, an agent who did not prevent the attack, learns that the President will be assassinated in three days' time.
S01E02 Episode 2 06/03/2014 Tae Kyung is immediately suspected for being an accomplice in the president's assassination, but he figures out the truth more quickly than anticipated, putting him in immediate grave danger.
S01E03 Episode 3 12/03/2014 With Bo Won's help Tae Kyung discovers more clues about his father's death and how it's connected to the president's assassination. Cha Young believes that the Chief of Secret Service is involved.
S01E04 Episode 4 13/03/2014 Tae Kyung and Bo Won are closer to locating the president when the Special Prosecutor drops a huge bomb on the President's reputation.
S01E05 Episode 5 19/03/2014 Tae Kyung manages to save the president, but at a high cost.
S01E06 Episode 6 20/03/2014 The Blue House reveals the news of the assassination attempt to distract from the news of the Yangjinri attack. Tae Kyung discovers that the witnesses to the assassination attempt are getting killed off one by one.
S01E07 Episode 7 26/03/2014 Chief of Staff Shin Gyu Jin gets involved too deep when he tries to resolve the president's scandal.
S01E08 Episode 8 27/03/2014 Tae Kyung's faith in the president wavers, but Bo Won's demand for truth and justice inspire him to locate the last witness involved in the Yangjinri incident.
S01E09 Episode 9 02/04/2014 Tae Kyung is framed for another murder, and he will stop at nothing to make sure Kim Do Jin cannot go through with his plans for another disaster.
S01E10 Episode 10 03/04/2014 Lee Cha Young's loyalties are in question as Tae Kyung and the President try to find solid evidence of Kim Do Jin's evil plans.
S01E11 Episode 11 09/04/2014 With Lee Cha Young's help, Tae Kyung discovers what Kim Do Jin is going to do to bring North and South Korea at the brink of war again.
S01E12 Episode 12 10/04/2014 Tae Kyung must foil a terrorist act that threatens to kill thousands and destroy the center of Seoul.
S01E13 Episode 13 23/04/2014 Knowing that more agents' lives are at stake, President Lee decides to face Kim Do Jin head on, even if it means walking to his own death.
S01E14 Episode 14 24/04/2014 President Lee decides to resign, but Do Jin still has men on the inside who will make sure the president will not live to see another day.
S01E15 Episode 15 01/05/2014 The corrupted officials and henchmen who have been working for Kim Do Jin are rounded up. President Lee goes missing once again, but unearths Chairman Kim's disastrous plan for Yangjinri.
S01E16 Episode 16 02/05/2014 The race is on to find the other three bombs before there are more casualties.

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série