Affiche 666 Park Avenue
  • 1 saisons
  • 13 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Un jeune couple tout juste débarqué du Midwest emménage dans une résidence new-yorkaise très chic de l'Upper East Side, dont ils deviennent les gérants. Ce qu'ils ignorent, c'est que tous les habitants ont signé un pacte avec le Diable afin que leurs plus profonds désirs soient assouvis et que leur plus grandes ambitions se réalisent. Peu à peu, ils découvrent que des forces obscures se jouent dans cet édifice...


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de 666 Park Avenue

S01E01 La vie de palace 30/09/2012 The Drake, an exclusive Manhattan apartment building, is controlled by evil supernatural forces that endanger the lives of its residents. An idealistic young couple are hired by the structure's devilish owner to manage the property, and they quickly suspect that all is not as it appears to be within the walls of the haunted edifice.
S01E02 Les habitants du mur 07/10/2012 Jane makes a terrifying discovery behind the walls of the Drake as she renovates Mr. Barlow's apartment; Henry decides whether to give Gavin inside information he has on one of his projects; lonely Danielle has a romantic tryst.
S01E03 À la hauteur de ses ambitions 14/10/2012 Jane repeatedly sees glimpses of a what may be an apparition; Gavin grooms Henry for a career change; a young journalist residing at the Drake realizes that anything she writes becomes the truth.
S01E04 Tir croisés 21/10/2012 Henry must choose between work and friendship when he learns Gavin is under investigation; Jane discovers the thief's identity; the apparition of the little girl issues a warning; Nona has troubling visions of Henry's future.
S01E05 Des frissons dans le noir 28/10/2012 Olivia's lobby decorations bring to mind the bloody Halloween of 1929; the spirit from the suitcase targets Jane; Gavin receives text messages threatening Olivia; Brian questions Louise about Dr. Evans; something of Gavin's goes missing.
S01E06 À en perdre la tête 04/11/2012 Jane is devastated when she doesn't receive much support from Henry or the detectives investigating the terror she experienced; Dr. Evans' gambling addiction leads to him becoming indebted to Gavin.
S01E07 L'œil du dragon 11/11/2012 Henry’s enthousiasme over zijn rijzende carrière wordt getemperd door Jane’s verontrusting over The Drake. Brian komt erachter dat Alexis hem heeft bedrogen. Jane en Nona ontdekken een geheim als ze naar Lottie op zoek zijn.
S01E08 Le symbole mystérieux 25/11/2012 When Jane disappears, a despondent Henry worries for her sanity and safety; Kandinsky tortures Shaw, who reveals shocking information.
S01E09 Révélations 02/12/2012 Jane is sent back in time when she is hypnotized by Maris Elder (Whoopi Goldberg); Henry considers running for city council; Sasha's identity is revealed.
S01E10 Derrière le miroir 22/06/2013 Jane's dreams continue to fuse with reality; Sasha's return thrills Gavin and Olivia; Louise gets an opportunity to work for a top magazine; Brian gets close to making a deal for his play; Alexis searches for a way out of her deal with Gavin.
S01E11 À couteaux tirés 29/06/2013 Sasha offers Father Douglas a disturbing arrangement; a mysterious new tenant moves into the Drake; Alexis makes a discovery about Louise.
S01E12 La conspiration 06/07/2013 Jane tries to figure out who or what the Conspiratii is; Henry seaches for Jane's estranged father; Louise learns the truth about Alexis' hatred for her.
S01E13 Un compromis acceptable 13/07/2013 Jane is shocked when she learns what happened to her mother when they lived at the Drake years ago; Henry receives a warning; Gavin intervenes when Jane's father tries to save her.