Affiche Abunai Sisters: Koko & Mika
  • 1 saisons
  • 10 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Koko & Mika are actresses by profession: popular and setting out to charm men with their dynamic and sexy bodies. But wait! What are they really? They are, in fact, secret agents on a mission to discipline the wicked men of the world. ( The OVA anime featuring fictional characters based on the Japanese celebrities the Kano Sisters. The anime character designs are created by Susumu Matsushita, best known for creating the mascot character of the Orix Buffalos baseball team. Note: The first 2 episodes were shown on TV channel AT-X randomly every day from 15.01.2009 to 14.02.2009.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Abunai Sisters: Koko & Mika

S01E01 Abunai Beach 15/01/2009
S01E02 Abunai Shopping 15/01/2009
S01E03 Abunai Pest Control 05/03/2009
S01E04 Abunai Bath Time 05/03/2009
S01E05 Abunai Make-up Time 05/03/2009
S01E06 Abunai Changing Room 05/03/2009
S01E07 Abunai Work Out 05/03/2009
S01E08 Abunai Beach Volleyball 05/03/2009
S01E09 Abunai Dinner 05/03/2009
S01E10 Abunai Mansion 05/03/2009

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série