Affiche Ace Lightning
  • 2 saisons
  • 39 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Ace Lightning is a children's television show co-produced by the BBC and Alliance Atlantis, which has been broadcast in the United States as well as in the United Kingdom and Australia.[1] The show was filmed in Canada, but the program was set in America. It ran for two seasons, and spawned several books, including a yearbook for the year 2003, an activity book and a companion to the series. A computer game based upon the show was released in 2002. Most of the programme was live-action, although the heroes and villains from the video game were created using CGI. The primary focus of the series is the power of friendship, as well as the battle between good and evil. The series is significant in that until its creation, live action and CGI had not been attempted to such a huge and constant degree within a weekly television serial.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Ace Lightning

S01E01 The Game Begins 02/09/2002 Thirteen-year-old Mark Hollander has just arrived in America from England. That night while he is playing a game, Mark discovers a new level that should not be there, level seven, during a storm lightning strikes his home and power surges into his computer -- bringing the characters to life.
S01E02 The Trap Is Set 03/09/2002 Ace has been captured and imprisoned by Lord Fear, and his energy is being drained. Mark teams up with a clueless Chuck to rescue Ace. However, soon Samantha becomes part of Lord Fear's plan to destroy Mark and Ace.
S01E03 The Substitute 00/00/0000
S01E04 Face the Music 00/00/0000
S01E05 There's No Place Like Home 00/00/0000
S01E06 Opposite Attraction 00/00/0000
S01E07 Only Human 00/00/0000
S01E08 Behind the Mask 00/00/0000
S01E09 Once Upon a Hero 00/00/0000
S01E10 Knights Under Cover 00/00/0000
S01E11 Tunnel of Love 00/00/0000
S01E12 Nobody's Hero 00/00/0000
S01E13 Ace's Wild 00/00/0000
S01E14 The Field Trip 00/00/0000
S01E15 Not Alone at Home 00/00/0000
S01E16 Unidentified Flying Superhero 00/00/0000
S01E17 A Friend in Need 00/00/0000
S01E18 The Last Laugh 00/00/0000
S01E19 Download Disaster 00/00/0000
S01E20 Daffy Duff 00/00/0000
S01E21 The Rat Turns 00/00/0000
S01E22 The Not-So-Great Outdoors 00/00/0000
S01E23 The Biggest Fan 00/00/0000
S01E24 The Play's the Thing 00/00/0000
S01E25 The Rat Turns 00/00/0000
S01E26 Game Over 00/00/0000
S02E01 Upgrades 00/00/0000
S02E02 The Game's On 00/00/0000
S02E03 Uninvited Guest 00/00/0000
S02E04 A Secret Life 00/00/0000
S02E05 Welcome to the Nightmare 00/00/0000
S02E06 The Search for Sparx 00/00/0000
S02E07 Bound to Fail 00/00/0000
S02E08 Formula for Disaster 00/00/0000
S02E09 Choices 00/00/0000
S02E10 Rotgut Rides Again 00/00/0000
S02E11 Putting It Together 00/00/0000
S02E12 Kilobyte Bites Back 00/00/0000
S02E13 The Master Plan 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série