Affiche Acorn Antiques
  • 3 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

In a small shop on the outskirts of Manchesterford, Miss Babs and Miss Berta run their antique business. Assisting them are general handyman Derek and housekeeper Mrs Overall, who is always to hand with a cup of coffee and a helpful adage. With the arrival of swarthy cousin Jerez, ladies' man Clifford and self-conscious extras examining a leopard statue, the tension soon begins to mount...


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Acorn Antiques

S01E01 Think on and Look Sharp 00/00/0000
S01E02 Shot in Dhaka 00/00/0000
S01E03 Trixie Trouble 00/00/0000
S01E04 Cousin Jerez 00/00/0000
S01E05 Muesli 00/00/0000
S01E06 Twins 00/00/0000
S02E01 Up for Sale 00/00/0000
S02E02 All's Well that Ends Well 00/00/0000
S02E03 Drastic Refurbishment 00/00/0000
S02E04 Health and Fitness 00/00/0000
S02E05 Shocking News 00/00/0000
S02E06 Axed/The Final Performance 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série

Casting :

Victoria Wood