Affiche Actors Studio
  • 2 saisons
  • 65 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Welcome to the Actors Studio guide at TV Tome.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Actors Studio

S01E01 Portrait of a Madonna 26/09/1948
S01E02 Night Club 03/10/1948
S01E03 The Giant's Stair 10/10/1948
S01E04 The Thousand Dollar Bill 17/10/1948
S01E05 The Catbird Seat 24/10/1948
S01E06 The Inexperienced Ghost 31/10/1948
S01E07 Ropes 07/11/1948
S01E08 Esther 14/11/1948
S01E09 Good Bye, Miss Lizzie Borden 21/11/1948
S01E10 Ten Percent 28/11/1948
S01E11 The Night the Ghost Got In 05/12/1948
S01E12 The Widow of Wasdale Head 12/12/1948
S01E13 The Man Who Lost Christmas 19/12/1948
S01E14 To the Lovely Margaret 26/12/1948
S01E15 A Day in Town 02/01/1949
S01E16 I'm No Hero 09/01/1949
S01E17 The Little Wife 16/01/1949
S01E18 The Lady on 142 23/01/1949
S01E19 A Trip to Czardis 30/01/1949
S01E20 Jim Pemberton and His Boy Trigger 06/02/1949
S01E21 Zone of Quiet 13/02/1949
S01E22 The Tell-Tale Heart 20/02/1949
S01E23 Greasy Luck 27/02/1949
S01E24 Joe McSween's Atomic Machine 06/03/1949 Joe McSween is a factory worker who builds a machine in his basement. The machine doesn't do anything—it just runs. Naturally, everyone thinks that it's an atomic machine, and the government gets involved.
S01E25 Dead Man 13/03/1949
S01E26 Concerning a Woman of Sin 24/03/1949
S01E27 Three O'Clock 31/03/1949
S01E28 A Reputation 07/04/1949
S01E29 I Can't Breathe 14/04/1949
S01E30 From Paradise to Butte 21/04/1949
S01E31 Here Comes Spring 28/04/1949
S01E32 Somebody Has to Be Nobody 05/05/1949
S01E33 Salt of the Earth 12/05/1949
S01E34 Spreading the News 19/05/1949
S01E35 You're Breaking My Heart 26/05/1949
S02E01 The Canterville Ghost 28/09/1949
S02E02 Terror in the Streets 05/10/1949
S02E03 It's a Free Country 12/10/1949
S02E04 We'll Never Have a Nickel 19/10/1949
S02E05 Clarissa 26/10/1949
S02E06 The Return to Kansas City 01/11/1949
S02E07 O'Halloran's Luck 08/11/1949
S02E08 The Frame-Up 15/11/1949
S02E09 The Three Strangers 22/11/1949
S02E10 The Thousand Dollar Bill [restaged] 29/11/1949
S02E11 The Man with the Heart in the Highlands 06/12/1949
S02E12 The Midway 13/12/1949
S02E13 A Child Is Born 20/12/1949
S02E14 Counry Full of Sweden 27/12/1949
S02E15 Hannah 03/01/1950
S02E16 An Ingenue of the Sierras 10/01/1950
S02E17 The Little Wife [restaged] 17/01/1950
S02E18 The Timid Guy 24/01/1950
S02E19 Joe McSween's Atomic Machine [restaged] 31/01/1950
S02E20 Telas, the King 03/02/1950
S02E21 Mr. Mummery's Suspicion 17/02/1950
S02E22 The Apple Tree 03/03/1950
S02E23 The Pink Hussar 17/03/1950
S02E24 The Salt of the Earth 31/03/1950
S02E25 Sanctuary in Paris 14/04/1950
S02E26 Screwball 28/04/1950
S02E27 Alison's House 12/05/1950
S02E28 The Token 26/05/1950
S02E29 The Swan 09/06/1950
S02E30 The Good Companions 23/06/1950

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série

Casting :

Marc Connelly