Affiche Aftermath with William Shatner
  • 3 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

What would happen if your private life suddenly became public? Overnight, with no warning, you were transformed from ordinary American into breaking national news? "Aftermath," created by William Shatner, not only takes viewers back to the dramatic events that riveted the nation, but sits them down with the actual news makers and their families to find out how their lives have changed in the years since they made headlines. Episodes include Jessica Lynch, The DC Sniper Victims, The Unabomber, Bernhard Goetz, Mary Kay Letourneau, and the Weaver Family of Ruby Ridge. Archive footage and re-enactments round out the storytelling, and Shatner's sharp intellect and sense of humor will put a new spin on old stories in a way that only he can.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Aftermath with William Shatner

S01E01 Bernhard Goetz 02/08/2010
S01E02 DC Sniper Victims 09/08/2010
S01E03 Mary Kay Letourneau 16/08/2010
S01E04 Jessica Lynch 23/08/2010
S01E05 Ruby Ridge 30/08/2010
S01E06 The Unabomber 06/09/2010
S02E01 Ed Smart--Bringing Home Elizabeth 05/07/2011
S02E02 Baby Jessica--Robbie & Casey O' Donnell 12/07/2011
S02E03 The Pentagon Papers--Daniel Ellsberg 19/07/2011
S02E04 Chilean Mine Rescuer: Jeff Hart 26/07/2011
S02E05 The Mayflower Madam: Sydney Biddle Barrows 02/08/2011
S02E06 The Insider: Jeffrey Wigand 09/08/2011 Second-season finale: tobacco-industry whistle-blower Jeffrey Wigand is the guest.
S00E01 Confessions of The DC Sniper with William Shatner: An Aftermath Special 29/07/2010