Affiche Akumaizer 3
  • 1 saisons
  • 38 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The program follows the adventures of three mutant superhero-refugees from the Akuma Clan, a vast empire that exists below the surface of the Earth, and their efforts to stop the Akumas from attacking the surface world. The three warriors are Xavitan, a half-demon swordsman, Evil, a somewhat vain and foppish sharpshooter, and Gabra, a slow- and dim-witted strongman. Together, they make up the superheroic team of the show's title.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Akumaizer 3

S01E01 Why? Zabitan's Rebellion 07/10/1975
S01E02 Why Did she Die?! Zabitan's Mother 14/10/1975
S01E03 Why?! Gabura's Disappearance 21/10/1975
S01E04 Why?! Evil's Treachery 00/00/0000
S01E05 Why?! Xavitan's Refusal To Fight 00/00/0000
S01E06 Why?! Gabra's Big Comeback 00/00/0000
S01E07 Why?! The Hundred Degrees Below Zero Revenge 00/00/0000
S01E08 Why?! Xavitan Is Captured By Children 00/00/0000
S01E09 Why?! Gabra The Enemy 00/00/0000
S01E10 Why?! Darunia's Crisis 00/00/0000
S01E11 Why?! Evil and the Child 00/00/0000
S01E12 Why?! Blinded Xavitan 00/00/0000
S01E13 Why?! Xavitan Impersonated 00/00/0000
S01E14 Why?! Ippei's Double 00/00/0000
S01E15 Why?! Ippei The Tengu 00/00/0000
S01E16 Why?! Secret of the Red Umbrella 00/00/0000
S01E17 Why?! The Other Xavitan 00/00/0000
S01E18 Why?! Target: Evil 00/00/0000
S01E19 Why?! Xavitan's Five Secrets 00/00/0000
S01E20 Why?! Xavitan's Secret Power 00/00/0000
S01E21 Why?! Tokyo Encased In Ice! 00/00/0000
S01E22 Why?! The Fake Genius Project 00/00/0000
S01E23 Why?! Magic Powers Have No Effect 00/00/0000
S01E24 Why?! The Overprotective Nobera Family 00/00/0000
S01E25 Why?! Gabra's Transformation Into A Bird 00/00/0000
S01E26 Why?! The Dancing Gabra Cho 00/00/0000
S01E27 Why?! Xavitan Has Been Blown Away 00/00/0000
S01E28 Why?! The Deadly Tengu Manipulation 00/00/0000
S01E29 Why?! Xavitan's Judgement 00/00/0000
S01E30 Why?! The Mystery of the Sleeping Beauty 00/00/0000
S01E31 Why?! The Challenge From Hell 00/00/0000
S01E32 Why?! The Akuma Fugitive 00/00/0000
S01E33 Why?! Xavitan In Hot Water 00/00/0000
S01E34 Why?! 2 + 3 Is The Magic Number 00/00/0000
S01E35 Why?! The Human Robots 00/00/0000
S01E36 Why?! Gabra Cho Is Swallowed Up 00/00/0000
S01E37 Why?! The Akuma Clan's All Out Attack 00/00/0000
S01E38 Why?! The Time Capsule 29/06/1976

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série