Affiche America: Wild & Wacky
  • 1 saisons
  • 6 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de America: Wild & Wacky

S01E01 Punkins and Road Kill 00/00/0000 Start the ultimate American road trip with a cruise in a wild, psychedelic art-car in San Francisco, California. Then journey to a wacky culinary competition in Marlinton, West Virginia, where a heated roadkill cook-off is underway. Head north to gear up for an unusual race in Delaware, Ohio, where folks prepare for the annual Lawn Mower Race. Finally, set out for the shores of Delaware to the town of Millsboro, where residents blast pumpkins into the sky at the Punkin Chunkin' Festival.
S01E02 Frozen Dead Guy Fest 00/00/0000 Americans' competitive spirit reveals itself in some wacky ways, like the coffin race in Nederland, Colorado, which is dedicated to a dead guy and brings new meaning to the term "frozen stiff." Or the National Snow Sculpting Competition in Lake Geneva, Wisconsin, where snowmen go high-end while temperatures hit record lows. Then there's the Kinetic Sculpture Race in Baltimore, Maryland, where crazy contraptions speed across a gritty land and sea racecourse. And don't forget Spamarama, a festival in Austin, Texas, which centers on, what else-SPAM!
S01E03 Redneck Olympics 00/00/0000 Redneck competitions, UFO festivals, amateur rocketry conventions and cardboard boat races...just a typical day in America.
S01E04 Frog Beauty Pageant 00/00/0000 Frogs legs, Bulging arms, sleight-of-hand and filthy feet, witness all the parts that make up our nation's wild celebrations.
S01E05 Monster Bikes of Sturgis 00/00/0000
S01E06 Drag Queen Race 00/00/0000 See Americans' imaginations run wild, as drag queens, chili kings, medieval knights and biker lords.

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série