Affiche American Crime Story
  • 1 saisons
  • 14 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Durée :
    50 minutes
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Network :
  • Hashtag :

Cette série d'anthologie dans la veine d'American Horror Story s'intéresse chaque saison à des affaires judiciaires différentes.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de American Crime Story

S01E01 La chute d'une idole 02/02/2016 En 1995, les meurtres de Nicole Brown Simpson et Ronald Goldman mènent la police de Los Angeles chez O.J. Simpson, ancien champion de football américain...
S01E02 Délit de fuite 09/02/2016 Les avocats de O.J. Simpson doivent gérer la situation lorsque ce dernier disparaît...
S01E03 La Dream Team 16/02/2016 Marcia Clark announces that O.J. Simpson has been charged. Robert Shapiro seeks advice from F. Lee Bailey and comes up with a provocative strategy. As Shapiro starts putting together “The Dream Team”, he must convince O.J. to hire Johnnie Cochran.
S01E04 100% non coupable 23/02/2016 Johnnie Cochran brings an energy that transforms the case. As jury selection gets underway, the prosecution and defense seek out the assistance of jury research experts, who come back with some surprising results. Meanwhile, Faye Resnick publishes a tell-all book, complicating the court proceedings.
S01E05 Du sang sur les mains 01/03/2016 As the trial begins, Christopher Darden and Johnnie Cochran face off in court. Chris has doubts about Mark Fuhrman as a witness. The jury visits the crime scene.
S01E06 Seule contre tous 08/03/2016 As Marcia Clark juggles her home and work obligations, she starts to feel the public scrutiny of her appearance.
S01E07 Un gant de fer 15/03/2016 Conspiracy theories start to arise around the case. The prosecution debates whether they should have O.J. Simpson try on the gloves in court.
S01E08 La fronde 22/03/2016 Months into the trial, cut off from their families, society and the media, the jurors grow stir crazy and start becoming unlikely targets for the prosecution and the defense. Meanwhile, the country gets an introduction to the science of DNA evidence.
S01E09 Un don du ciel 29/03/2016 Johnnie Cochran and F. Lee Bailey head across the country to get their hands on the Mark Fuhrman tapes. Judge Ito must decide whether the tapes, and the racial epithets they contain, are admissible.
S01E10 Le verdict 05/04/2016 In the season finale, the prosecution and defense make their closing statements; the jurors deliberate; and the verdict is given.
S01E11 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série