Affiche American Digger
  • 1 saisons
  • 13 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

The series focuses on Savage and his crew as they travel across the United States searching for buried artifacts. Searching historical documents, the team attempts to find locations that may contain artifacts that can be located using a variety of tools including shovel and metal detectors. The crew has to negotiate with the various land owners for permission to dig on their land. Due to many Americans being protective of their land it can be quite harrowing trying to find locations to dig. When valuable artifacts are discovered they are taken to various collectors and sold at which time the money would be split between the land owner and Savage.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de American Digger

S01E01 Ice Cold Gold 21/03/2012 American Savage hunts for valuable Alaskan Gold Rush artifacts left behind by prospectors in the late 1800s, but blizzards, freezing temperatures and reclusive homeowners could dash their dreams of striking artifact gold.
S01E02 Motor City Money 28/03/2012 American Savage heads to the automobile capital of the world to dig for valuable relics from the Motor City’s historic boom times, but abandoned houses, vicious dogs and buried hazards may destroy their dreams of a Savage profit.
S01E03 Savage Shark Hunt 04/04/2012 American Savage hunts for fossils of prehistoric monsters like the Megalodon shark. But to find its massive teeth & other Jurassic treasures, they trade metal detectors for a huge backhoe & dig 30 feet to an ancient ocean floor.
S01E04 Moonshine Money 11/04/2012 American Savage heads to North Carolina, hoping to unearth valuable relics from the region’s illegal moonshining past. But with bootlegging still going on in the area, finding a place to dig could be more dangerous than ever.
S01E05 Cherokee Treasure Trove 18/04/2012 American Savage travels to Ric's hometown in search of priceless American Indian artifacts. But stone and clay relics mean metal detectors are useless, and dangers lurking in the woods could kill the dig before they make a dime.
S01E06 The Bowels of Brooklyn 00/00/0000
S01E07 Blood, Sweat, and Money 00/00/0000
S01E08 New World Treasure 00/00/0000
S01E09 Unearthing Controversy 00/00/0000
S01E10 Mob Money 00/00/0000
S01E11 Spoils of War 00/00/0000
S01E12 The Fountain of Cash 00/00/0000
S01E13 Buried Bucks in the Bayou 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série