Affiche American Dreamer
  • 2 saisons
  • 45 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de American Dreamer

S01E01 Pilot 20/09/1990
S01E02 Guys Just Wanna Have Fun 22/09/1990 Danny and Tommy go to a bar where they get more than they bargained for. Rachel and Holly try to spend some time together.
S01E03 Flight of the Dodo 29/09/1990 Danny Brings home a stuffed Dodo bird and Rachel doesn't have the heart to tell him how ugly it is.
S01E04 All God's Children Go to Wisconsin 06/10/1990 Lillian and Joe invite the Nashes to come to their farm in Wisconsin. Tommy and Holly loose their luggage while Danny and Rachel try to rekindle their romance.
S01E05 Corvette Man 13/10/1990 ""The Corvette man"" (a crazy man from the neighborhood who constanly is showing off his car) Crashes his car into the Nashes house.
S01E06 Over the Hill? 20/10/1990 Danny's 50th birthday party. Holly anounces that she is pregnant.
S01E07 Mr. Wizard 27/10/1990 Joe and Lillian decide to put on a play of wizard of oz for the neighborhood. When the man who plays the wizard suddenly gets ill Danny fills in.
S01E08 Divorce, American Dreamer Style 03/11/1990 Danny and Rachel decide to call it quits, but when Tommy and Holly show them there wedding pictures they fall in love again.
S01E09 In from the Cold (1) 10/11/1990 Danny forces tommy and Holly to move out of the house when he see's his phone and electric bill.
S01E10 In from the Cold (2) 24/11/1990 Rachel lets Tommy and Holly come home against Danny's wishes.
S01E11 The Fabulous Baker Girls 01/12/1990 Rachel and Holly enter a bake off.
S01E12 A Face in the Cloud 08/12/1990 Danny feels left out when the family forgets to wake him up to go out for breakfast.
S01E13 Don't Drink the Water 25/05/1991 Tommy and Holly go camping with their friend Adrienne. Adrienne is trying to take Tommy from Holly. Danny and Rachel enjoy a weekend to themseleves.
S01E14 Mother Knows Best 01/06/1991 Rachel writes a newspaper article and the paper offers her a daily column called ""mother knows best""
S01E15 Papa Joe 08/06/1991 Danny and Rachel have an argument over where to eat, Then they realize there not even hungry at all!
S01E16 Heartbreak Diner 15/06/1991 Rachel and Danny decide to call it quits yet again but when they see eachother at the same diner (each with a date) they fall in love all over again.
S01E17 They Shoot Ducks, Don't They? 22/06/1991 Danny and Tommy get arrested for hunting. Holly and Rachel watch soap operas.
S02E01 Used cars 00/00/0000
S02E02 Unknown 00/00/0000
S02E03 The Toilet Seat 00/00/0000
S02E04 When will it Rain 00/00/0000
S02E05 Dumbo 00/00/0000
S02E06 American Dreamer: On Vacation 00/00/0000
S02E07 The Chicken Soup 00/00/0000
S02E08 Unknown 00/00/0000
S02E09 I Love Lacy? 00/00/0000
S02E10 Umbrellas For Sale 00/00/0000
S02E11 Yesterday, is Tommorow 00/00/0000
S02E12 The End of the Middle 00/00/0000
S02E13 Jumbo Nose 00/00/0000
S02E14 What's Goin' On? 00/00/0000
S02E15 Goodnight Roger 00/00/0000
S02E16 HELP! 00/00/0000
S02E17 Rippled Chips 00/00/0000
S02E18 Time For Bed 00/00/0000
S02E19 Cluck-Cluck-Cluck 00/00/0000
S02E20 Rock n' Roll 00/00/0000
S02E21 Party Pooper 00/00/0000
S02E22 God 00/00/0000
S02E23 Baby Blues(1) 00/00/0000
S02E24 Baby Blues(2) 00/00/0000
S02E25 A is for Agravation 00/00/0000
S02E26 The new Laws 00/00/0000
S02E27 Oh my! 00/00/0000
S02E28 Jeepers Creepers 00/00/0000