Affiche Animal Cops: Houston
  • 9 saisons
  • 146 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Animal Cops: Houston is an observational documentary series following the work of the Houston Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. The HSPCA receives over 10,000 reports of cruelty or neglect every year, and its small team of investigators is dedicated to helping these victims of abuse. Our crews film with them all year round and are on call 24/7 to bring these stories to the screen, from the initial investigation and rescue, through court cases and medical rehabilitation, to, in most cases, adoption to new, loving homes. This process can take many months but because of our long term commitment to this subject we are usually able to tell the complete story, offering a unique insight into the field of animal welfare.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Animal Cops: Houston

S01E01 Hungry for Justice 11/08/2003
S01E02 The Wild Pack 12/08/2003
S01E03 Dirty Work 13/08/2003
S01E04 Little Miracle 05/09/2003
S01E05 Graveyard Farm 26/10/2003
S01E06 Guarding Angel 09/11/2003
S01E07 Courtroom Drama 01/12/2003
S01E08 Cruel Neglect 02/12/2003
S01E09 The Most Unwanted 03/12/2003
S01E11 Puppy Mill 27/01/2004
S01E12 Beagle Rescue 28/02/2004
S02E01 A Soldier's Best Friend 14/06/2004
S02E02 Criminal Acts 25/05/2004
S02E03 Horse Quarantine 27/05/2004
S02E04 Fighting Camp 28/05/2004
S02E05 Center of Chaos 18/06/2004
S02E06 Trouble 02/08/2004
S02E07 Animal Round-Up 03/08/2004
S02E08 The Big Cases 04/08/2004
S02E09 Deer Rescue 05/08/2004
S02E21 Deer Rescue 00/00/0000
S02E22 Trailer Park Tears 06/08/2004
S02E23 ER Trauma 00/00/0000
S02E24 Mission to Save 04/10/2004
S02E25 Fallen Horse 05/10/2004
S02E26 Skin and Bones 06/10/2004
S02E27 Armed Siege 00/00/0000
S02E28 Over Bred 08/10/2004
S03E29 Survivors 21/02/2005
S03E30 Mini Horse Power 22/02/2005
S03E31 Exotic Cat House 23/02/2005
S03E32 Busted for Cruelty 24/02/2005
S03E33 Intentionally Vicious 25/02/2005
S03E34 Brutal Beating 28/03/2005
S03E35 Helpless Horses 29/03/3005
S03E36 Down and In Danger 30/03/2005
S03E37 A Little Pixie Dust 31/03/2005
S03E38 Super-Sized Seizures 01/04/2005
S03E39 Caught on Tape 11/05/2005
S03E40 Wild-Eyed Stallion 12/09/2005
S03E41 From the Horse's Mouth 13/09/2005
S03E42 Charlie the Mule 14/09/2005
S03E43 Bovine Burglary 15/09/2005
S03E44 Wet and Wild 16/09/2005
S03E45 To the Max 13/12/2005
S03E46 Hard to Forget 13/12/2005
S04E47 Baby Love 13/06/2006
S04E48 Cody's Comeback 14/03/2006
S04E49 The Comeback Colt 15/03/2006
S04E50 Three-Legged Achilles 16/03/2006
S04E51 Unexpected Delivery 17/03/2006
S04E52 Sweet as Sugar 17/07/2006
S04E53 Shining Star 18/07/2006
S04E54 Hurricane Rita Response 19/07/2006
S04E55 Grandma Grey 20/07/2006
S04E56 Stubborn Joe 21/07/2006
S04E57 Baby Boom 14/09/2006
S04E58 Pigpen 30/10/2006
S04E59 Tigers and Bears, Oh My 31/10/2006
S04E60 600 Dogs Too Many 01/11/2006
S04E61 Dirty Dozen 02/11/2006
S04E62 Under Pressure 03/11/2006
S05E20 Saved From Misery 04/04/2008
S05E63 Junkyard Dog 22/01/2007
S05E64 Boris the Boar 23/01/2007
S05E65 Engine Kitty 24/01/2007
S05E66 The Stallion Survivor 25/01/2007
S05E67 Matted Murray 25/05/2007
S05E68 Long and Sleepless Night 06/09/2007
S05E69 Perfect Angel 24/09/2007
S05E70 Sanctuary Seizure 25/09/2007
S05E71 Catahoula Puppies 26/09/2007
S05E72 Ferret Frenzy 27/09/2007
S05E73 Six Mangy Mutts 28/09/2007
S05E74 Fighting Birds 29/10/2007
S05E75 The Colt That Could 30/10/2007
S05E76 Amazing Transformation 31/10/2007
S05E77 From Cages to Comfort 01/11/2007
S05E78 Desperate Measures 31/03/2008
S05E79 Chance Encounter 01/04/2008
S05E80 Beyond the Call of Duty 02/04/2008
S05E81 Extreme Rescues 03/04/2008
S06E82 Triumph Over Adversity 09/06/2008
S06E83 Rescued From The Brink 10/06/2008
S06E84 In The Nick of Time 11/06/2008
S06E85 Helping The Helpless 12/06/2008
S06E86 Snakes Alive 14/06/2008
S06E87 Cats In Trouble 26/06/2008
S06E88 Wild Cats 26/06/2008
S07E15 Liberty County Battle 19/10/2009
S07E16 Slick 26/10/2009
S07E89 Outwitted 14/07/2008
S07E90 Fearless In Duty 15/07/2008
S07E91 Fight for Survival 29/09/2008
S07E92 Rescue Me 09/10/2008
S07E93 Lost but Not Forgotten 10/10/2008
S07E94 Kennel Seizure 10/12/2008
S07E95 Appaloosa Mare 11/12/2008
S07E96 Super Trooper 12/12/2008
S07E97 Backyard Breeder 29/12/2008
S07E98 Hurricane Ike 05/01/2009
S07E99 Grumpy Wilma 12/01/2009
S07E100 Missing Puppies 23/02/2009
S07E101 Insulin Injection 28/09/2009
S07E102 Fred the Chimpanzee 05/10/2009
S08E103 Breathe 05/04/2010
S08E104 Cry 12/04/2010
S08E105 Trinity 19/04/2010
S08E106 Exodus 26/04/2010
S08E107 Mother 27/04/2010
S08E108 Undercover 28/04/2015
S08E109 Coming Up Daisy 17/05/2010
S08E110 Tumor 24/05/2010
S08E111 Flood 01/06/2010
S09E22 Wildfire 27/02/2012
S09E112 Hoarder 07/09/2011
S09E113 Breeder 12/09/2011
S09E114 Frozen 13/09/2011
S09E115 Trapped 14/09/2011 A call from a couple in Fort Bend County alerts the SPCA to a horse in danger of sinking in a freezing, muddy creek.
S09E116 Vanished 15/09/2011
S09E117 Fragile 19/09/2011
S09E118 Chase 26/09/2011
S09E119 Survivors 03/10/2011
S09E120 Aftermath 10/10/2011
S09E121 Abandoned 17/10/2011
S09E122 Wounded 24/10/2011
S09E123 Endurance 07/11/2011
S09E124 Storm 14/11/2011
S09E125 Denial 21/11/2011
S09E126 Heat 28/11/2011
S09E127 Criminal Acts 29/11/2011
S09E128 Most Unwanted 12/12/2011
S09E129 Heatstroke 23/01/2012
S09E130 Heart of A Hero 30/01/2012
S09E131 Heatwave 06/02/2012
S09E132 Emergency 13/02/2012
S09E134 Cat Hoarding House 10/11/2014 Cat's need to be removed from an expensive home belonging to an animal hoarder.
S09E135 Truck Dragged Pony 18/10/2014 Featured is a look at the efforts that are made by eight investigators of the Houston Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals to locate, detain and punish people who are guilty of inflicting brutality on animals.

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série