Affiche Animal Kingdom (2016)
  • 2 saisons
  • 23 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Durée :
    45 minutes
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Network :
  • Hashtag :

L'intense bataille entre une famille de criminels et la police, et les vies de gens ordinaires qui en sont bouleversées...


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Animal Kingdom (2016)

S01E01 Pilot 14/06/2016 After his mother dies of a heroin overdose, Joshua ‘J' Cody moves in with his estranged grandmother, Janine ‘Smurf' Cody in Oceanside, California. He finds himself drawn into a dark world funded by criminal activities that he's been shielded from for years, as she and his uncles plan their upcoming heist. J must prove his loyalty to stay alive, all the while learning that Smurf is the intense, beguiling, and complicated matriarch, who rules over "her boys" with a borderline incestuous love.
S01E02 On ne fait de mal à personne 14/06/2016 Après le cambriolage qui a mal tourné et qui a valu à Craig de recevoir une balle dans l’épaule, la famille doit s’organiser pour ne pas se faire démasquer par la police, surtout que le policier qui a voulu arrêter la voiture en fuite est mort de ses blessures.
S01E03 Front commun 21/06/2016 Baz et Craig sont au Mexique. Baz a une liaison avec Lucy. Il offre même un cadeau au fils de cette femme. C’est aussi la sœur d’un trafiquant de drogue, Carlos. Craig se retrouve à passer la frontière avec « un cadeau »
S01E04 Joyeux anniversaire 28/06/2016 Les garçons organisent une grande journée paintball – chute libre pour l’anniversaire de Pope. Smurf se demande comment ils ont trouvé l’argent pour le faire.
S01E05 La chair est faible 05/07/2016 Deran boude. Baz tente de le convaincre de revenir mais il refuse. Adrian a un copain, Dave, Deran est jaloux et se montrer agressif envers lui. Deran s’introduit par effraction chez Adrian, ils commencent à se battre puis ils couchent ensemble.
S01E06 Mère poule 12/07/2016 Baz se lie d’amitié avec Paul, le père de Nicky, pour pouvoir mettre sur pied avec ses frères un simulacre de cambriolage dans le but de lui voler la mallette qu’il garde avec lui 24 heures sur 24.
S01E07 Animals 19/07/2016 While Smurf takes care of unfinished business, Craig and Deran throw a party at the house. Forced to accelerate his timetable, Baz takes the final step in his long con. J makes a dangerous mistake.
S01E08 Man In 26/07/2016 Tensions run high as the Codys prepare for their big heist. Catherine gets a shock and must decide what's best for her family. J faces pressure from the cops.
S01E09 Judas Kiss 02/08/2016 While the Codys go after the biggest score of their lives, the cops put J in an impossible position. Catherine triggers Smurf's suspicions when she comes over to make amends. Smurf sends Pope to investigate.
S01E10 What Have You Done 09/08/2016 Puzzled by Catherine's disappearance, Baz hunts down all leads. With J caught in the middle, the cops close in on the Codys and threaten to take them all down.
S02E01 Eat What You Kill 30/05/2017 After a risky heist misfires, the boys blame Smurf, sending shock waves through the family. Baz copes with being a single parent, while Deran makes plans for the future.
S02E02 Karma 06/06/2017 As Smurf adjusts to being sidelined, the boys scope out their next job. Deran needs quick cash, and Pope and Craig lend him a hand while Baz investigates Catherine’s disappearance.
S02E03 Bleed for It 13/06/2017 Smurf takes J to the desert for an old friend’s wake. Baz visits Lucy in Mexico and Pope bonds with Amy from the megachurch while babysitting Lena. Deran considers what he’ll risk to get a liquor license for the bar.
S02E04 Broken Boards 20/06/2017 With the bar set to open, Deran frets about telling Smurf about it. Pope and Amy go on a date, while Nicky must choose between Craig and J.
S02E05 Forgive Us Our Trespasses 27/06/2017 As the boys put the megachurch heist in motion, Craig has second thoughts. Javi surprises Smurf with a visit.
S02E06 Cry Havoc 11/07/2017 As Javi ratchets up the pressure on Smurf, she enlists J to help her. Baz is confronted by a secret Catherine kept from him. Pope and Baz clash in the wake of the megachurch job.
S02E07 Dig 18/07/2017 The boys consider how far they’ll go to help Smurf eliminate Javi. Shaken by what’s happened, Nicky and J get closer. Baz shares new information with Pope about Catherine’s disappearance.
S02E08 Grace 25/07/2017 As cops press Amy about the church robbery, Pope diverts their suspicions. Craig plans an unusual heist of his own. Baz tails Smurf to find out what she’s really hiding.
S02E09 Custody 01/08/2017 When Baz bows out of the yacht heist, Craig and Deran consider their options. Meanwhile, Baz recruits J for a more personal job.
S02E10 Treasure 08/08/2017 As Craig leads the boys – and Nicky – in pirating the yacht, Smurf tries to find out who robbed her. Meanwhile, Baz considers what life would be like without Smurf calling all the shots.
S02E11 The Leopard 15/08/2017 Baz puts his plan to take down Smurf in motion as Marco cashes in a favor with Craig and Deran. Meanwhile, Pope seeks the truth behind the reasons for Catherine’s death.
S02E12 You Will Be Gutted 22/08/2017 With Smurf in jail, Baz makes his move to run the family, but his brothers have other plans.
S02E13 Betrayal 29/08/2017 As the second season concludes, Smurf realizes she may be in jail a lot longer than expected, so she pits her sons against one another, the consequences be damned.