Affiche Answer Me 1994
  • 2 saisons
  • 21 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Generation Y, meet Generation X: on the heels of the success of Answer Me 1997, ‘90s nostalgia continues with a series set in 1994. Journey with a group of high schoolers as they discover the now legendary—then new—K-pop group Seo Taiji and the Boys, as well as the Korean Basketball League, "new" technology, and grungy fashion trends. Sometimes you’ve just got to look to your past in order to appreciate the present. Every generation is sure to find something to love in this field trip back into time!


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Answer Me 1994

S01E01 Seoul Person 18/10/2013 Na Jung tries her best to win the attention of basketball player, Lee Sang Min. Jang Guk Young moves from the countryside to Seoul, but gets lost finding his way to Shinchon Homestay.
S01E02 We're All Strangers 19/10/2013 Na Jung finally pays the price of having a weak back. More students move into the house, increasing the pool of future son-in-laws for Sung Dong Il and Lee Il Hwa.
S01E03 A New Generation's Love 25/10/2013 Na Jung has her first crush at the age of 20!
S01E04 Lies 00/00/0000 Na Jung's family deals with a tough anniversary and Na Jung is proactive about her crush.
S01E05 Words I Can't Bear to Say 01/11/2013 For the first time negatives arise from being a part of the Shinchon Homestay.
S01E06 Introduction to Gift-giving 02/11/2013 As the school year nears an end, the familiarity between those staying at the Shinchon Homestay starts to cause problems.
S01E07 The Summer of That Year 08/11/2013 During summer break some members of the Shinchon Homestay get to know each other better.
S01E08 A Moment's Decision Can Change Your Life Forever 09/11/2013 As the summer of 1994 continues, relationships continue to change and secrets are revealed.
S01E09 So, the Thing I Want to Say Is... 15/11/2013 Someone from Bingrae's family finds out about him dropping out of school.
S01E10 It Might Be the Last 16/11/2013 Almost everyone spends the New Year in Samcheon-po where some relationships are drastically changed.
S01E11 The Only Way to End an Unrequited Love 23/11/2013 After finding out that Yoon Jin and Sung Gyun are dating, others begin to realize their romantic feelings.
S01E12 The Miracle That Will Happen to Us 29/11/2013 With love in the air will all the happy couples inspire something between Na Jung and Trash?
S01E13 The 10,000-Hour Rule 30/11/2013 Trash comes to a decision about the future of his and Na Jung's relationship, now he just has to tell her.
S01E14 The People Who Changed Me (1) 06/12/2013 Trash and Na Jung finally start dating but there are still a few hurdles left in front of them.
S01E15 The People Who Changed Me (2) 07/12/2013 Relationships are tested after news about Seo Taiji and the Boys and with Trash and Na Jung having to sneaking around.
S01E16 Love, Fear (1): Reply 1997 13/12/2013 Decisions and circumstances begins to change people and relationships in the Shinchon Homestay.
S01E17 Love, Fear (2): Reply 1997 14/12/2013 As Trash and Na Jung continue to take their relationship to the next level, more hurdles seem to be heading their way.
S01E18 Should I Tell You Again That I Love You? 20/12/2013 Financial struggles and a poor economy cause a decision to be made that will test the strength of a relationship.
S01E19 Do You Believe in Fate? 21/12/2013 Chil Bong is comes back to visit and takes the opportunity to spend some time with Na Jung.
S01E20 The Beginning of the End 27/12/2013 Chil Bong continues to try to make the most of his time with Na Jung, but are his efforts in vain?
S01E21 To the Nineties 28/12/2013 We finally learn who Na Jung's husband is and see the events that lead to the wedding.