Affiche ANZAC: Australians at War in World War Two
  • 1 saisons
  • 26 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Memorable and heart-wrenching film footage of Australians at war. Produced in 1961 using film provided by the Australian War Memorial, this 26 part series covers every major campaign Australian troops were involved in from 1939 to 1945. Introduced by the late Bud Tingwell, ANZAC represents a valuable film legacy showing the terrible realities of life and death on the front line.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de ANZAC: Australians at War in World War Two

S01E01 Bardia - The First Battle 00/00/0000
S01E02 Capture of Lae 00/00/0000
S01E03 El Alamein 00/00/0000
S01E04 Kokoda Trail 00/00/0000
S01E05 RAAF in the Pacific 00/00/0000
S01E06 Siege of Tobruk 00/00/0000
S01E07 Malaya - Eighth Division story 00/00/0000
S01E08 Gona, Buna, Battle of the Beaches 00/00/0000
S01E09 RAAF over Europe 00/00/0000
S01E10 ANZACs in Greece and Crete 00/00/0000
S01E11 RAN at War 00/00/0000
S01E12 Campaign in Syria 00/00/0000
S01E13 Commando story 00/00/0000
S01E14 Desert Air Force 00/00/0000
S01E15 Battle of the Ridges 00/00/0000
S01E16 New Zealand in action 00/00/0000
S01E17 Ramu-Valley of Death 00/00/0000
S01E18 Finschhafen 00/00/0000
S01E19 Island hopping with the RAAF 00/00/0000
S01E20 On convoy with the RAN 00/00/0000
S01E21 Victory at New Guinea 00/00/0000
S01E22 Tarakan 00/00/0000
S01E23 Kiwis in the Pacific 00/00/0000
S01E24 Battle of Bougainville 00/00/0000
S01E25 Balikpapan 00/00/0000
S01E26 Attack on Australia 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série