Affiche Ark II
  • 2 saisons
  • 15 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

For millions of years earth was fertile and rich. Then polution and waste began to take their toll. Civilization fell into ruin. This is the world of the 25th century. Only a handful of scientists remain. Men, who have vowed to rebuild what has been destroyed...This is their achievement...Ark II, a mobile storehouse of scientific knowledge, manned by a highly trained crew of young people. Their mission: to bring the hope of a new future to mankind. Ark II log, entry #1: I, Jonah, Ruth, Samuel and Adam are fully aware of the dangers we face as we venture into unknown, maybe even hostile areas. But, we're determined to bring the promise of a new civilization to our people and our planet.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Ark II

S01E01 The Flies 11/09/1976 When a group of children scavengers known as the Flies obtain some toxic canisters, Ark II must recover and dispose of them.
S01E02 The Slaves 18/09/1976 After finding a group of people who believe in slavery, Jonah is captured and himself enslaved. Then it is up to Ruth, Samuel and Adam to free them and expose the leader as a fraud.
S01E03 The Wild Boy 25/09/1976 The crew of Ark II must save a wild boy who is being hunted like an animal by local tribes.
S01E04 The Robot 02/10/1976 When Samuel builds a robot to help the Ark II crew with their mission, the robot starts acting on it's own ideas.
S01E05 Omega 09/10/1976 Jonah risks his life to save Samuel after Samuel is taken over by a computer with the ability to control minds.
S01E06 The Tank 16/10/1976 The crew of Ark II must stop an old army tank that is reeking havoc in the region.
S01E07 The Cryogenic Man 23/10/1976 When an old time capsule containing a cryogenically frozen man is opened, the man awakens determined to rebuild his financial empire.
S01E08 The Rule 30/10/1976 The Ark II crew encounters a settlement which exiles it's sick and elderly as useless because they are deemed unable to contribute.
S01E09 Robin Hood 06/11/1976 A boy who does not like the way his fellow villagers are being treated, tries to help them by joining the crusade of a character calling himself Robin Hood.
S01E10 The Drought 13/11/1976 During a drought, Fagin and his band of scavengers called the Flies, return and capture the Ark looking for a 20th century device they believe can make it rain.
S01E11 The Lottery 20/11/1976 The Ark II crew aids a rich community which face a shortage of food and water after squandering their resources.
S01E12 The Mind Group 27/11/1976 The Ark crew meet a group of children with mysterious mental powers.
S01E13 The Balloon 04/12/1976 The Ark II crew helps a community who is battling a mysterious epidemic.
S01E14 Don Quixote 11/12/1976 The Ark is attacked by a man calling himself Don Quixote who believes the Ark is a ""white dragon"" he must slay.
S01E15 Orkus 18/12/1976 When the Ark crew comes across a community where people seemingly live forever, Ruth and Adam begin aging rapidly.