Affiche Bad Dog!
  • 3 saisons
  • 20 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

BAD DOG! is a hilarious hour of television documenting just how far pets can push their owners and still get unconditional love. The series highlights dogs that double as destroyers, hissing cats, cussing parrots, and the most fascinating four-legged escape artists ever caught on tape. Viewers will be treated to candid animal antics you truly have to see to believe. They are some of the baddest pets on the planet and you'll meet their owners who love them just the way they are. We span the globe to crown the Baddest of the Bad on BAD DOG!.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Bad Dog!

S01E01 Houdinis 28/08/2010
S01E02 Bad to the Bone 10/09/2011
S01E03 Wild Things and Pet-ty Crimes 17/09/2011
S01E04 Crafty Critters and Pesky Pets 24/09/2011
S01E05 Who's the Boss? 01/10/2011
S01E06 Klepto K-9's and Escape Artists 08/10/2011
S02E01 Home Wreckers 30/06/2012
S02E02 Down and Dirty Dogs 07/07/2012
S02E03 Copy Cats and Double Trouble 14/07/2012
S02E04 Naughty by Nature 21/07/2012
S02E05 Doggy Divas and Cat Burglars 28/07/2012
S02E06 Picky Pets and Pet Peeves 04/08/2012
S03E01 Hard Heads 12/07/2014
S03E02 Can't Touch This 19/07/2014
S03E03 Food Fiends 26/07/2014
S03E04 Monkey Business 02/08/2014
S03E05 Pampered Pets 09/08/2014
S03E06 Dog Gone 16/08/2014
S03E07 Diggity Dogs 23/08/2014
S03E08 Foodies 30/08/2014