Affiche Bad Teacher
  • 1 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Based on the hit feature film, "Bad Teacher" stars Ari Graynor as an always inappropriate, fearless and unapologetic former trophy wife who masquerades as a teacher in order to find a new man after her wealthy husband leaves her penniless.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Bad Teacher

S01E01 Pilot 24/04/2014 Former trophy wife Meredith Davis seeks a return to a life of leisure and luxury by posing as a teacher at an upscale elementary school to meet the students' rich, single fathers and land one to marry. However, her plan hits a major snag and she faces exposure when her unconventional and mostly unsuitable teaching methods raise the suspicions of a fellow faculty member.
S01E02 Daddy Issues 01/05/2014 Meredith sets her sights on dating her student Bronwen's wealthy father, but hits a roadblock when Bronwen won't give her permission to go out with him.
S01E03 Evaluation Day 08/05/2014 When the faculty faces district teacher evaluations, Principal Carl asks Meredith to assist Ginny with student engagement. Meanwhile, Lily tries to convince Irene that Meredith is taking advantage of her friendship.
S01E04 Fieldtrippers 15/05/2014 After Meredith has a chance encounter with a hot guy in a coffee shop, she plans a class field trip to his office so she can see him again. At school, Ginny realizes Principal Carl's job is harder than it appears when he makes her Acting Principal for a day.
S01E05 The 6th Grade Lock-In 22/05/2014 Meredith gets jealous during the annual 6th grade student sleepover when she sees Joel flirts with another teacher.
S01E06 Yearbook 29/05/2014 Meredith agrees to help Ginny finish the student yearbook when she learns staff volunteers receive a free Botox treatment, but they struggle to meet their 24-hour deadline when Ginny is distracted by a sudden break-up. Also, Principal Carl helps Kim study after she fails her teacher's exam.
S01E07 Life Science 07/06/2014
S01E08 Found Money 12/06/2014
S01E09 A Little Respect 19/06/2014
S01E10 Nix the Fat Week 26/06/2014
S01E11 The Bottle 03/07/2014
S01E12 What's Old Is New 10/07/2014