Affiche Bakery Boss
  • 1 saisons
  • 10 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

"Cake Boss" Buddy Valastro helps bakeries that are struggling to stay in business.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Bakery Boss

S01E01 Friendly Bake Shop 27/05/2013 In TLC's all-new special, "Bakery Boss" featuring "Cake Boss" Buddy Valastro, Buddy helps a struggling family bakery get back to being a dough-making success. He travels to Frankfort, NY to visit the Friendly Bake Shop, an Italian-American bakery run by three generations of the Viti family. Open for 52 years, the business is suffering from outdated processes, broken equipment, and an old-school philosophy on running a small-town business. See what creative tricks Buddy has up his sleeve to get this bake shop back in business.
S01E02 Violet's Bake Shop 02/12/2013 Violet's son Michael quit his job to work at her bakery but she won't let him make changes; Buddy tries to convince her updates need to be made.
S01E03 Kristi G's Cupcakes & More 09/12/2013 Kristi quit her corporate job in Texas to open a cupcake shop; Buddy tries to solve the bakery's issues.
S01E04 Oteri's Italian Bakery 30/12/2013 The owner of a Philadelphia bakery is still reeling from the loss of her father; business has slowed but the family refuses to make changes.
S01E05 Baked Euphoria 06/01/2014 Repairing low morale and fixing the menu.
S01E06 Lidia's Bakeshop & Cafe 13/01/2014 Lidia's mother gave her the resources to open her own bakery; Buddy tries to mend the family and give Lidia the knowledge she needs to succeed.
S01E07 Drew's Pastry Place 20/01/2014 A pastry shop in Houston is $600,000 in debt, but Buddy also finds a rift in this family business and a reluctance by the owner to revamp the menu.
S01E08 Pastry Is Art 27/01/2014 Life in Jenny's bakery is more like a soap opera; kick-starting her business; adding more spice to the menu.

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série