Affiche Beast King GoLion
  • 1 saisons
  • 52 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

GoLion's story starts in the year 1999, when the planet Altea is subdued and enslaved by the Galra Empire. Five space pilots return to Earth to find the planet annihilated by thermonuclear war. Eventually, the explorers are captured and enslaved, and forced to fight for their lives in Emperor Daibazaal's arena. The young pilots escape and eventually land on the planet Altea, where they discover the secret of the mighty sentient robot GoLion, the only weapon powerful enough to defeat Emperor Daibazaal's forces. Thousands of years ago, GoLion was once an arrogant robot who, after defeating several beastmen, tried to challenge a goddess to battle, but failed. To teach him humility, the goddess separated him into five pieces in the form of five lion robots that sailed through space and crash-landed on Altea to lay in wait for those who would one day reawaken him to fight evil once again.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Beast King GoLion

S01E01 Escape from Slave Castle 04/03/1981
S01E02 The Ruined Phantom Planet 11/03/1981
S01E03 A Ghost and the Five Keys 18/03/1981
S01E04 Resurrection of the Legendary Giant 25/03/1981
S01E05 Fortress for the New Struggle 01/04/1981
S01E06 Death of Shirogane the Hero 08/04/1981
S01E07 The Beautiful Princess' Battle 15/04/1981
S01E08 Stolen Blue Lion 22/04/1981
S01E09 Girl of the Land of Evil 29/04/1981
S01E10 Secret of the White Lion 06/05/1981
S01E11 The Red Rain of Hell 13/05/1981
S01E12 Evildoing of the Emperor 20/05/1981
S01E13 Introducing Beautiful Honerva 27/05/1981
S01E14 The Crown Prince of Hell 03/06/1981
S01E15 Overcome the Phantom Shirogane 10/06/1981
S01E16 The Legendary Bridge of Love 17/06/1981
S01E17 Challenge from Space 24/06/1981
S01E18 Footsteps in the Forest of Fear 01/07/1981
S01E19 The Mystery of Ghost Castle 08/07/1981
S01E20 Goodbye, Earth 15/07/1981
S01E21 Altea's Sister Planet 22/07/1981
S01E22 Phantom Space Flowers 29/07/1981
S01E23 Friday the 13th 05/08/1981
S01E24 Look for the Little Shadows 12/08/1981
S01E25 Destroy the Giant Cannon! 19/08/1981
S01E26 Defeat the Invisible Enemy 26/08/1981
S01E27 Giant Beastman's Lullaby 02/09/1981
S01E28 The Demon's Birthday 09/09/1981
S01E29 Comes a Fiery Sky 16/09/1981
S01E30 The Prince Imperial's Dark Love 23/09/1981
S01E31 The Dreaded Mecha Beastman 30/09/1981
S01E32 Behold! The 100 Ton Punch 07/10/1981
S01E33 Terror of the Space Frogs 14/10/1981
S01E34 Underground Operation 21/10/1981
S01E35 Protect the Soccer Field 28/10/1981
S01E36 Mortal Combat of Light and Shadow 04/11/1981
S01E37 Space Speed Demon 11/11/1981
S01E38 GoLion Hunting 18/11/1981
S01E39 The Hypergravity Planetoid Trap 25/11/1981
S01E40 No Tomorrow for Altea 02/12/1981
S01E41 Brave Shirogane's Brother 09/12/1981
S01E42 The Sand Planet of Death 16/12/1981
S01E43 Angry Youth Suicide Corp 23/12/1981
S01E44 The Planet Jarre Oath 30/12/1981
S01E45 The Great Army of Darkness 06/01/1982
S01E46 Fight Back, Space Mice 13/01/1982
S01E47 The Seven Free Planets 20/01/1982
S01E48 Reunion with the Phantom 27/01/1982
S01E49 The Last of Hys 03/02/1982
S01E50 The Great Storming of Galra 10/02/1982
S01E51 GoLion's Desperate Battle 17/02/1982
S01E52 Burn Galra Castle 24/02/1982