Affiche Being Mary Jane
  • 1 saisons
  • 52 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Mary Jane Paul is a one-woman-show: a successful TV news anchor, and an entirely self-sufficient powerhouse who remains devoted to a family that doesn't share her motivation. Intense drama and unforgettable moments unfold as Mary Jane juggles her life, her relationships, her work, and commitments to her family.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Being Mary Jane

S01E00 Pilot 02/07/2013 The story and life of a black woman, her work, her family as well as her popular talk show which she hosts.
S01E01 Storm Advisory 07/01/2014 Andre comes face to face with David at Mary Jane’s house. Meanwhile, changes are afoot at SNC and after an anchor is unceremoniously fired, Mary Jane, Kara and Mark all fear for their jobs. Lisa struggles with a bout of depression.
S01E02 Girls Night In 14/01/2014 Mary Jane has a big talk with Andre, leaving her to ponder her future. Meanwhile, friction develops between Kara and Mary Jane when Kara revamps Mark’s show; and a woman inches closer to Paul Sr.
S01E03 The Huxtables Have Fallen 21/01/2014 Patrick learns of Mary Jane's affair with Andre. To help her sort through her dilemma, Patrick takes her to visit their voice of reasoning Aunt Toni. She is once again conflicted about her feelings for Andre and decides to once and for all give him an answer in regards to his marriage proposal. Meanwhile, a former business partner declines further partnership with Patrick, resulting in damaging affects to Patrick's sobriety.
S01E04 Mixed Messages 04/02/2014 Mary Jane meets a man online; Kara’s changes prove too much for Mark. Patrick learns that celebrating his sobriety is bigger than it just being about him, Kara and Mark figure out a way to effectively communicate and work together and Mary Jane admits her addiction.
S01E05 Exposed 11/02/2014 Mary Jane and Andre have decided to settle in together at her home in domestic bliss. Meanwhile, Helen is disappointed with Paul Sr. for not receiving a platinum table at an exclusive gala, so he finds an unlikely source in hopes of obtaining one. While Andre declines his invitation to accompany Mary Jane at the gala, she unexpectedly runs into her ex David. Also, Mary Jane is faced with a challenging decision at SNC involving a fellow journalist.
S01E06 Hindsight is 20/40 18/02/2014 When Andre sees a picture of Mary Jane with David at the gala he starts questioning if she is still involved with him
S01E07 Blindsided 25/02/2014 A picture stirs up drama between Mary Jane and Andre. Meanwhile, Patrick breaks news that he's moving out; a drug run turns violent; Niecy announces a plan following her delivery; Kara mulls over a custody issue involving her sons.
S01E08 Uber Love 25/02/2014 Mary Jane confronts several people; Lisa and Mary Jane's friendship is put to the test.
S01E09 Uber Love 25/02/2014

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série