Affiche Best Evidence
  • 1 saisons
  • 13 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Best Evidence is a breakthrough documentary show that combines dramatic storytelling with 'just-the-facts' type of examination. The show datelines the problem solving of both long-held and recent mysteries using technology and science to make definitive points leading us to the very Best Evidence.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Best Evidence

S01E01 TWA Flight 800 25/01/2007 This episode tests two theories that try to explain why TWA Flight 800 exploded shortly after takeoff from JFK International Airport in New York. Was it terrorism, a mechanical failure or a problem with the fuel tank?
S01E02 Bigfoot 01/02/2007 Experts give their opinion on the existence of Bigfoot. Also, this episode gives a frame-by-frame analysis of footage of an actor in a Bigfoot costume. Reports of Bigfoot sightings date back to 1839. Scientists examine footprints and hair samples to determine if there is a possibility of Bigfoot being real. Several eyewitnesses tell their stories of Bigfoot sightings.
S01E03 The Roswell Incident 08/02/2007 This episode examines the controversy around Project Mogul, radar balloons and what happened in Roswell, New Mexico.
S01E04 John Wayne's Death 15/02/2007 This episode examines whether John Wayne's cancer was caused by cigarette smoking or from being on a radioactive movie set.
S01E05 Chemical Contrails 22/02/2007 This episode investigates jet-aircraft vapor trails to find out whether they are composed of carbon and water-vapor exhaust or toxic chemicals.
S01E06 Cattle Mutilations 01/03/2007 The enigmatic phenomenon that happens to many cattle is investigated.
S01E07 Near-Death Experiences 08/03/2007 This episode will examine if near-death experiences (NDEs) are a window into the afterlife and how science can confirm or invalidate these experiences.
S01E08 Alien Abductions 15/03/2007 Some who claim to have been abducted by aliens have been found to have an object embedded in their bodies. This episode tests "alien implants" that have been removed from alleged abductees to see if they are man made or from another planet.
S01E09 The RFK Assassination 00/00/0000
S01E10 The Oklahoma City Bombing 00/00/0000
S01E11 Gulf War Illness 00/00/0000
S01E12 The MLK JR. Assassination 00/00/0000
S01E13 Fugitive Nazis 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série