Affiche Beyond Chance
  • 4 saisons
  • 66 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

This reality-based series examines 'true' stories about women and men who have faced twists of fate that have changed their lives.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Beyond Chance

S01E01 Night Caller 00/00/0000 A woman discusses an odd night call; than similar cases are explored briefly; Melissa provides some minimal insight.
S01E02 Power 00/00/0000 Power outages and survivals are explored.
S01E03 Heat 00/00/0000 Heat exaustion and getting lost in heat miracles are discovered.
S01E04 Flame 00/00/0000 Brushes with fire - both near fatal and near nothing. Including a birthday cake shocker.
S01E05 Blizzard's Wake (Part 1) 00/00/0000 Miracles in the wake of Blizzards are Explored; Part one of two.
S01E06 Blizzard's Wake (Part 2) 00/00/0000 More miracles in the wake (and trapped in) blizzards. Part two of two.
S01E07 Cooking 00/00/0000 Cooking mishaps and miracles.
S01E08 Reunited (Part 1) 00/00/0000 People reunited after countless years are documented. Part one of four.
S01E09 Reunited (Part 2) 00/00/0000 People reunited after countless years are documented. Part two of four.
S01E10 Reunited (Part 3) 00/00/0000 People reunited after countless years are documented. Part three of four.
S01E11 Reunited (Part 4) 00/00/0000 People reunited after countless years are documented. Part four, of four, and the final installment, with a touching closure by Melissa.
S01E12 Rings n Things 00/00/0000 Lost & Found Rings and charms and explored.
S01E13 Guardian Angel (Part 1) 00/00/0000 Guardian Angels are carefully explored. Part one of two.
S01E14 Guardian Angel (Part 2) 00/00/0000 Guardian Angels are explored, in this second part out of two.
S01E15 Meetings 00/00/0000 Meetings with people you DON'T know, and what certain women did about it - to survive.
S01E16 Eyes 00/00/0000 Eye-related miracles.
S01E17 Lost 00/00/0000 Milly McGregor is lost for days - how will she live? And several other lost stories.
S01E18 Legend 00/00/0000 An old folk Legend of the woods is explored. Miracles are not really included.
S01E19 Stories 00/00/0000 Stories told to young women and miracles invovled are explored. (""The knowledge from that story saved my life"" kind of things).
S01E20 Couch 00/00/0000 An old couch has nine literal lives - is thrown away and hauled home nine times by different owners. Astounding, not miraculous.
S01E21 Eye Opener 00/00/0000 An accident that is beyond chance has a girl wondering how lucky she is to survive.
S01E22 Zap 00/00/0000 Electrical things that go beyond chance.
S02E01 Car 00/00/0000 Car accident miracles.
S02E02 Drip, Drip 00/00/0000 Pipe plumbing problems - ranging from minor to extreme - and the miracles related in these odd cases are shown.
S02E03 Chew 00/00/0000 Choking miracles, a classic.
S02E04 Onstage 00/00/0000 Stage light accident is explored in a thirty minute show.
S02E05 Return from the Grave 00/00/0000 ""ghosts returning from the grave""-type sightings are explored here, but no names are actually given.
S02E06 E-Pals (Part 1) 00/00/0000 E-Mail pals are seen making the connection. Part one of two.
S02E07 E-Pals (Part 2) 00/00/0000 Email pals make connections, part two of two.
S02E08 Robbed 00/00/0000 Houses robbed and miracles.
S02E09 Theft 00/00/0000 Scandals are explored, and beyond chance beatings of those scandals.
S02E10 Runaway 00/00/0000 A runaway child incident. One story, with some insight by Melissa.
S02E11 Stolen 00/00/0000 Stolen kid miracles.
S02E12 Missing 00/00/0000
S02E13 Reroll 00/00/0000
S02E14 Lost & Found 00/00/0000
S02E15 Penpals 00/00/0000
S02E16 Raped 00/00/0000
S02E17 Pride 00/00/0000
S02E18 Howler 00/00/0000
S02E19 Rumble 00/00/0000
S03E01 Qualms 00/00/0000
S03E02 Psychic (Part 1) 00/00/0000
S03E03 Psychic (Part 2) 00/00/0000
S03E04 Allergy 00/00/0000
S03E05 Berry Worry 00/00/0000
S03E06 Episode 47 00/00/0000
S03E07 Episode 48 00/00/0000
S03E08 Episode 49 00/00/0000
S03E09 Episode 50 00/00/0000
S03E10 Episode 51 00/00/0000
S03E11 Episode 52 00/00/0000
S03E12 Episode 53 00/00/0000
S03E13 Episode 54 00/00/0000
S03E14 Episode 55 00/00/0000
S03E15 Episode 56 00/00/0000
S03E16 Episode 57 00/00/0000
S03E17 Episode 58 00/00/0000
S03E18 Episode 59 00/00/0000
S03E19 Mix 00/00/0000 This episodes tries to divide into many parts. Many different segments. I dubbed it ""Mix"" but the official working title is Episode 60. Young Love - ten minutes - segment of love miracle. Anger of Dead - fourty minutes - refusal to Rest in Peace. Cat Call - ten minutes - A cat communicates a message.
S03E20 Episode 61 00/00/0000
S03E21 Episode 62 00/00/0000
S03E22 Episode 63 00/00/0000
S03E23 Episode 64 00/00/0000
S03E24 Twists of Fate 00/00/0000 Odd fate twists are explored.

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série