Affiche Beyond
  • 3 saisons
  • 18 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Durée :
    45 minutes
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Network :
  • Hashtag :

Après douze ans de coma, un jeune homme se découvre des pouvoirs surnaturels. Il ne tarde pas à se retrouver au coeur d'un complot qui le dépasse...


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Beyond

S01E01 Pilot 02/01/2017 Holden Matthews miraculously wakes up from a devastating coma to the wonderment of his parents Tom and Diane and younger brother Luke. But the world has changed since Holden went to sleep, and he now has to navigate being an adult when all he remembers is being a child. At the same time, Holden is experiencing abilities and memories he can't explain, and a mysterious woman named Willa warns him not to trust those around him. When a sinister stranger attacks Holden and claims he knows about his new powers, Holden is faced with uncovering just what happened to him while he was in a coma.
S01E02 Tempus Fugit 02/01/2017 Holden attempts to forget about his recent bizarre encounters and lead a "normal" life. Luke tries to help Holden acclimate to his new surroundings and brings him along to a college party. Holden hits it off with a friendly co-ed, but strange memories of Willa lead to disastrous consequences. Meanwhile, Diane and Tom try to bond with Holden as an adult.
S01E03 Ties That Bind 09/01/2017 Holden continues to try to fit back into his life and learns how much things have really changed while he was in his coma. He seeks an explanation for his new powers and agrees to a scary undertaking to learn more about what happened to him. His first real memory of where he was during his coma proves to be too much for Holden to handle.
S01E04 The Man in the Yellow Jacket 16/01/2017 Holden is determined to learn more about the mysterious man who is after him and teams up with a former adversary turned unlikely ally. This pursuit leads Holden to some shocking evidence and a vital clue. The Matthews are unnerved when Jeff, the person they feel is responsible for Holden's accident, continues to show up in their lives. Luke continues to struggle with his place in the family, now that Holden has returned. Meanwhile, Willa makes a dangerous move while trying to help another comatose patient; and Holden has an awkward encounter when he decides to ask a girl out on a date for the first time.
S01E05 Fancy Meeting You Here 23/01/2017 Holden seeks out Luke in a rejection of all things Realm and ventures out on his very first date with Jamie.
S01E06 Celeste 30/01/2017 Now that Holden remembers what happened during his coma, he decides to make a fresh start. The surprising arrival of another coma survivor, Charlie, makes Holden question his allegiance to Willa and Arthur.
S01E07 The Hour of the Wolf 06/02/2017 Holden and Charlie go on an escapist road trip to work on controlling Holden's powers - and grow a lot closer in the process.
S01E08 Last Action Hero 13/02/2017 Jeff fights to keep Holden alive and seeks refuge at a pharmacy, pursued by the relentless Yellow Jacket.
S01E09 Out of Darkness 20/02/2017 A cornered Holden is lured into helping Frost achieve his decades-long ambition of reaching the Bridge. Jeff, Willa, and Luke join forces and race to rescue Holden from Hollow Sky before it's too late.
S01E10 Into the Light 27/02/2017 Holden reluctantly agrees to personally escort Frost into the Realm.
S02E01 Two Zero One 18/01/2018
S02E02 Cheers, Bitch 18/01/2018
S02E03 No Es Bueno 00/00/0000
S02E04 Knock, Knock 00/00/0000
S02E05 Six Feet Deep 00/00/0000
S02E06 Bedposts 00/00/0000
S02E07 Stir 00/00/0000
S02E08 I Scream, You Scream 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série