Affiche Big Rich Texas
  • 3 saisons
  • 40 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Follow this group of chic mothers and daughters for a sneak peek inside the exclusive world of Dallas' elite—and entertaining—social scene


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Big Rich Texas

S02E01 Texas Shootout 19/02/2012 Tensions erupt at a cocktail party; Pam's plot to expose Leslie doesn't go exactly as planned.
S02E02 Not So Sweet 16 26/02/2012 Melissa and DeAynni plan Grace and Maddie's Sweet 16 party; Whitney's internship is jeopardized.
S02E03 Country Clubbed 04/03/2012 Leslie stages a mock pageant; Grace, Maddy and Shaye are caught crashing a college party.
S02E04 Bride & Doom 11/03/2012 Bonnie and Jason plan to renew their vows, but an unexpected guest threatens to ruin the affair; Pam co-hosts a fashion event.
S02E05 Cheer Momster 18/03/2012 Shaye joins Grace's cheer gym; Leslie learns that Pam and Melissa advised Kalyn to quit the pageant business.
S02E06 Texas Millionaire Manhunt 25/03/2012 Bonnie and Pam learn they will be promoting their novels at the same time; Melissa tries to reconnect with Maddie.
S02E07 Siblings With Benefits 01/04/2012 Pam is accused of having plastic surgery; Connie and DeAynni clash over a charity auction; Kalyn and Tyler share a secret romance; Whitney fights off nasty rumors.
S02E08 Miss Conception 08/04/2012 Connie questions Pam's motives; Kalyn's pregnancy scare leads to domestic friction; Bonnie conceals her plans for a nose job.
S02E09 Bonnie-Plasty 15/04/2012 Whitney travels to Los Angeles after feuding with Bonnie; Leslie throws an extravagant fashion event that impresses everyone but Pam.
S02E10 Join the Club 22/04/2012 A clip show featuring the best moments from Season 2 and never-before-seen footage.
S02E11 Clash of the Texans 29/04/2012 On the Season Finale, Pam plans a trip to Los Angeles to set Whitney and Hannah straight; Bonnie recovers from a nose job; the reopening of Connie's store is jeopardized.
S02E12 Big Rich Texas Tell-All 06/05/2012 Highlights from the second season includes interviews with the cast members and their families.
S03E01 Botox & Billionaires 07/10/2012
S03E02 Crabby Bitches 14/10/2012
S03E03 Pierced by Revenge 21/10/2012
S03E04 Cowboy Crazy 28/10/2012
S03E05 Immaculate Infection 04/11/2012
S03E06 Meet the Boogers 11/11/2012
S03E07 Engaged and Enraged 25/11/2012
S03E08 Big Easy Blowup 02/12/2012
S03E09 If Cooks Could Kill 09/12/2012
S03E10 Battle of the Bull 16/12/2012
S03E11 Season 3 Reunion Special Part 1 09/01/2013 Part 1 of 2. A reunion during which the mothers and daughters rehash the drama of Season 3
S03E12 Season 3 Reunion Special Part 2 16/01/2013 Part 2 of the Reunion Special