Affiche Big
  • 1 saisons
  • 16 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Un adolescent de 18 ans devient du jour au lendemain un homme de 30 ans. Ce drama s'inspire du film de 1988 avec Tom Hanks.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Big

S01E01 Episode 1 04/06/2012 Da Ran is excited for her upcoming wedding to Yoon Jae, but tragedy strikes when he ends up in a car accident with one of her students, Kang Gyung Joon.
S01E02 Episode 2 05/06/2012 In her mind, Da Ran is starting to accept that it is Gyeong Jun in Yun Jae's body. Both are faced with the many possibilites and consequences of the situation they are now in. Amidst it all, Da Ran is seeing her fiance in a new light. Gyeon Jun is slowly getting into the real life of Mr. Seo Yun Jae...
S01E03 Episode 3 11/06/2012 Gyung Joon's "girlfriend" from the States arrives, searching for him. Se Young's feelings for Yoon Jae put Gyung Joon in an awkward position.
S01E04 Episode 4 12/06/2012 Da Ran plans to purchase a new apartment for her and Yoon Jae, but Gyung Joon's rashness puts an end on that plan.
S01E05 Episode 5 18/06/2012 Kyung Joon tries to prevent Da Ran from opening the door to Se Young’s apartment. Realizing that Yoon Jae had cheated on her, Da Ran cancels the wedding...
S01E06 Episode 6 19/06/2012 Da Ran confirms that the man she meets is indeed Kyung Joon. Upon their reunion Kyung Joon suggests that Da Ran and he get married to discourage Se Young from getting any closer Yoon Jae, who is actually Kyung Joon...
S01E07 Episode 7 25/06/2012 Da Ran then tells Kyung Joon that she has changed her mind. The couple promptly tell the news to Yoon Jae's mother. As a result, Yoon Jae's mother confront Da Ran's parents. Her parents demand that either Da Ran marry Yoon Jae or never see him again...
S01E08 Episode 8 26/06/2012 Ma Ri's growing jealousy over Gyung Joon and Da Ran's closeness impels her to make the same mistake she made with Gyung Joon's mother.
S01E09 Episode 9 02/07/2012 Too many people catch Da Ran and Gyung Joon separately when they're supposed to be on their honeymoon.
S01E10 Episode 10 03/07/2012 Da Ran struggles with her blossoming feelings for Gyung Joon. Se Young discovers the truth behind Gyung Joon and Yoon Jae's connection.
S01E11 Episode 11 09/07/2012 Ma Ri and Gyung Joon get closer to the truth on his father's identity. Da Ran learns of Yoon Jae's true love for her.
S01E12 Episode 12 10/07/2012 Gyung Joon and Da Ran go on a camping trip together, where he experiences more painful side effects of his soul switching bodies.
S01E13 Episode 13 16/07/2012 Although Da Ran decided to return the ring and be together with Gyung Joon,things were changed when the truth about Yoon Jae's illness and the real Gyung Joon's parents is revealed..However the person Da Ran decides to protect in the end is Yoon Jae.
S01E14 Episode 14 17/07/2012 Gyung Joon decides to not be used like his mother and tries to leave for LA but Da Ran arrives to the airport on time and stops him by revealing her true feelings.In the end Gyung Joon helps Yoon Jae but the cost is losing his memories after the accident.The one who wakes up is...
S01E15 Episode 15 23/07/2012 Though Gyung Joon does not switch bodies with Yoon Jae, he pretends he has forgotten everything from the past year to make it easier for Da Ran to cope.
S01E16 Episode 16 24/07/2012 Despite their obstacles, Gyung Joon and Da Ran promise to find a way to get back together after he and Yoon Jae switch bodies again.

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série