Affiche Black Lightning
  • 1 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Durée :
    45 minutes
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Network :
  • Hashtag :

Jefferson Pierce, un super-héros qui a raccroché son costume il y a neuf ans pour s'occuper de sa petite famille, est forcé de reprendre du service quand sa ville se retrouve rongée par le crime et le règne d'un gang mafieux. Il redevient alors Black Lightning un méta-humain qui a la capacité de manipuler les champs électro-magnétiques.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Black Lightning

S01E01 The Resurrection 16/01/2018 Jefferson Pierce is a man wrestling with a secret. As the father of Anissa and Jennifer, and principal of a charter high school that also serves as a safe-haven for young people in a neighborhood overrun by gang violence, he is a hero in his community. Nine years ago, Pierce was a hero of a different sort. Gifted with the superhuman power to harness and control electricity, he used those powers to keep his hometown streets safe as the masked vigilante Black Lightning, but he left the Superhero days behind. Almost a decade later, Pierce’s crime-fighting days are long behind him…or so he thought.
S01E02 LaWanda: The Book of Hope 23/01/2018 As the community struggles with the violence surrounding them, a glimmer of hope appears: Is Black Lightning back? Lynn Stewart, noticing the changes in the community, is also left wondering. While Jefferson Pierce struggles with his decision, Gambi urges him to take up the mantle once more and return to life as Black Lightning. Anissa and Jennifer try to deal with the aftermath of their jolting experience.
S01E03 LaWanda: The Book of Burial 30/01/2018 As Jefferson Pierce tries to determine if the community can survive without the help of Black Lightning, Anissa starts to come into her own. Meanwhile, Jefferson and Lynn try and figure out their new dynamic. Finally, Jennifer reveals to her parents that she has been grappling with something big.
S01E04 Black Jesus 06/02/2018
S01E05 Aches and Pains 13/02/2018
S01E06 Vengeance 20/02/2018
S01E07 The New Norm 27/02/2018
S01E08 Revelations 00/00/0000
S01E09 Little Black Lies 00/00/0000
S01E10 Sins of the Father 00/00/0000
S01E11 Rebellion in the Ranks 00/00/0000
S01E12 In the Lion\'s Den 00/00/0000