Affiche Blood and Bone China
  • 2 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

It is 1897 and a city is in turmoil; poor souls are being taken, vanishing without a trace. When the local doctor disappears, word travels to his brother, a young country vet by the name of Newlyn Howell. Spurred on to discover the macabre truth by the enigmatic Alexander Pyre, Newlyn stumbles into a twisted web of deception, murder... and villainous vampires.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Blood and Bone China

S01E01 Oblivion and Paradise 06/03/2011
S01E02 The Enigmatic Mister Pyre 06/03/2011
S01E03 Anna of the Six Towns 21/03/2011
S01E04 The Devil in the Potteries 02/04/2011
S01E05 There's No Such Thing as Vampires 17/04/2011
S01E06 The Sword of Silver 01/05/2011
S01E07 The Gates of Wrath 30/05/2011
S01E08 Leonora 28/06/2011
S01E09 Goodbye Happiness 16/07/2011
S01E10 Through the Eyes of a Child 31/08/2011
S01E11 The Silver Lining 06/10/2011
S01E12 Of Gods and Monsters 31/10/2011