Affiche Bootsie and Snudge
  • 2 saisons
  • 68 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Bootsie and Snudge was a British television situation comedy series written by Barry Took and Marty Feldman, also known for the BBC radio series Round the Horne. It featured Clive Dunn, more famous as Corporal Jones in Dad's Army as well as Alfie Bass and Bill Fraser and was a follow on from The Army Game. It centred around a gentlemen's club called the Imperial Club. 104 half-hour episodes were made, being broadcast from 1960 to 1974.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Bootsie and Snudge

S01E01 Civvy Street 00/00/0000
S01E02 Bootsie's Punctured Romance 00/00/0000
S01E03 Snudge's School Friend 00/00/0000
S01E04 Watching Television 00/00/0000
S01E05 A Day Off 00/00/0000
S01E06 The Beady Eye Of The Little Yellow God 00/00/0000
S01E07 Of Mouse and Men 00/00/0000
S01E08 Doing The Step 00/00/0000
S01E09 Cordon Bleu 00/00/0000
S01E10 The Blind Date 00/00/0000
S01E11 Our Hearse 00/00/0000
S01E12 Locked In The Washroom 00/00/0000
S01E13 Bath Night 00/00/0000
S01E14 Johnson's Retirement 00/00/0000
S01E15 The Bachelor Party 00/00/0000
S01E16 Barber Shop Quartet 00/00/0000
S01E17 Claude Faust 00/00/0000
S01E18 Hathaway's Dotage 00/00/0000
S01E19 The 'At Home' 00/00/0000
S01E20 There's No Smoke 00/00/0000
S01E21 Mr Magee 00/00/0000
S01E22 The Morning After 00/00/0000
S01E23 Old Hassett's Chair 00/00/0000
S01E24 A Game Of Snooker 00/00/0000
S01E25 Snudge's Date 00/00/0000
S01E26 Bank Robber (aka A Quiet Drink) 00/00/0000
S01E27 Once A Thief 00/00/0000
S01E28 Morning Surgery 00/00/0000
S01E29 The Moth Hunt 00/00/0000
S01E30 The Cemetary 00/00/0000
S01E31 Old Comrades 00/00/0000
S01E32 How To Win Friends 00/00/0000
S01E33 Days Fishing 00/00/0000
S01E34 The Launderette 00/00/0000
S01E35 The Concert Pianist 00/00/0000
S01E36 A Night Out 00/00/0000
S01E37 Rally Round The Flag 00/00/0000
S01E38 Visiting Time 00/00/0000
S01E39 The Holiday 00/00/0000
S02E01 Room for Improvement 00/00/0000
S02E02 The Trone System 00/00/0000
S02E03 Night Cap 00/00/0000
S02E04 Goodbye World 00/00/0000
S02E05 Return to Dingle Bottom 00/00/0000
S02E06 The Secs Good Books 00/00/0000
S02E07 Higher Purpose 00/00/0000
S02E08 The Second Second World War 00/00/0000
S02E09 The Day the World Ended 00/00/0000
S02E10 Baby on the Doorstep 00/00/0000
S02E11 A Seat in the Stalls 00/00/0000
S02E12 British Railways Regrets 00/00/0000
S02E13 A Nice Quiet Saturday Afternoon 00/00/0000
S02E14 Bootsie and the Best 00/00/0000
S02E15 Bought at the Imperial 00/00/0000
S02E16 Call for Claude Snudge 00/00/0000
S02E17 A Day by the Sea 00/00/0000
S02E18 Punch Up at the Imperial 00/00/0000
S02E19 Fire Drill 00/00/0000
S02E20 Trapped in the Safe 00/00/0000
S02E21 Son of Bespoke Overcoat 00/00/0000
S02E22 A Dogs Life 00/00/0000
S02E23 A Load of Old Rubbish 00/00/0000
S02E24 The Coffee Machine 00/00/0000
S02E25 The Cellar 00/00/0000
S02E26 Spring Spring Spring 00/00/0000
S02E27 Locked Out 00/00/0000
S02E28 Rear Window 00/00/0000
S02E29 Lovers Knot 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série