Affiche Brass Eye
  • 2 saisons
  • 6 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Brass Eye was a controversial show that reported the issues of British popular culture. Drugs, Animal Rights, Crime, Paedophilia, these are the issues that the tabloids seem to spend their careers cashing in on. Brass Eye focused on the press and society's irrational focus on them. It takes full advantage of c-list celebrities desperate to look like they care about these 'important' issues but who only end up exposing their own ignorance and willingness to say anything if it gets them on TV.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Brass Eye

S00E01 Paedophilia 26/07/2001 In this episode, celebrities were this time duped into endorsing an anti-paedophile charity by denouncing a program in which paedophiles could view children through a webcam and, wearing special gloves allowing them to molest any part of the child they so wished by simply touching their monitor.
S00E02 Torque TV - Pilot Episode 00/00/0000 The original 1995 pilot that was rejected by the BBC. This makes up much of what would ultimately become the first episode of the series, 'Animals'.
S00E03 Animals - Interview 00/00/0000
S00E04 Cake - Music Video 00/00/0000
S00E05 Blouse – Me Oh Myra (Music Video) 00/00/0000
S00E06 Elephant - Campaign 00/00/0000
S00E07 Paedophilia - Advert 1 00/00/0000
S00E08 Paedophilia - Advert 2 00/00/0000
S00E09 Paedophilia - Music Video 1 00/00/0000
S00E10 Paedophilia - Music Video 2 00/00/0000
S00E11 Science - Advert 00/00/0000
S00E12 Focus Group 00/00/0000
S00E13 David Jatt Hippo Interview 00/00/0000