Affiche Brass
  • 3 saisons
  • 32 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Brilliant pastiche of Dallas/Dynasty/Sons & Lovers set in the northern town of Utterly in the 1930's The story of the Hardacres and the Fairchilds Timothy West stars as Bradley Hardacre self-made man and owner of just about everything.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Brass

S01E01 Episode 1 21/02/1983 We meet the Hardacre and the Fairchild Families in the town of Utterly. Bradley Hardarce has a monument unveiled to his father but, George Fairchild wished he hadn't.
S01E02 Episode 2 28/02/1983 Bradley builds a memorial bath house for the town, and Austin has ambitions to rule the entire Hardacre empire with the new explosive developed by Bradley in his hands.
S01E03 Episode 3 07/03/1983 Tragedy befalls the Memorial Bath House, and Isobel is having an affair with one of the miners. Hard times are all around and the miners are now on strike and Agnes is the leader. Bradley must find a way to stop the strike without costing him anything.
S01E04 Episode 4 14/03/1983 Isobel wants to marry Jack Fairchild, and Morris has his sights set on young Matthew Fairchild, but Charlotte want him too. Bradley settles the miners strike, then has the mine flooded to get rid of Jack Farchild.
S01E05 Episode 5 21/03/1983 Bradley floods the mine to kill Jack Fairchild so he can't marry Isobel. Jack and the other miners are saved by Charlotte. Austin must make sure Jack doesn't recover.
S01E06 Episode 6 28/03/1983 Jack is saved from the mine and falls in love with Charlotte. Isobel and Charlotte fight over Jack. Agnes tells Matthew why he can never marry Charlotte. Bradley Hardarce is Matthews father.
S01E07 Episode 7 04/04/1983 Bradley tries to use SBT, Silent but deadly to blow up the cottage Hospital. He tricks George Fairchild to be right under it, and give him the explosive in sugar lumps. Meanwhile, Lady Patience is teaching young Matthew Fairchild all about the facts of life.
S01E08 Episode 8 11/04/1983 The SBT is under the Cottage Hospital, and Austin wants his cut of the action. Bradley refuses the offer, and Austin knocks Bradley out and has him taken to the Cottage Hospital is recover. Bradley wakes up just in time to panic.
S01E09 Episode 9 18/04/1983 Bradley panics when he finds himself in the Cottage Hospital, and begs to be released. Bradley is released and confronts Austin with his attempt to take over the family business. The Cottage does not blow up, and both Bradley and Austin seek answers from George Fairchild.
S01E10 Episode 10 25/04/1983 The SBT did not go off, because George put them in cold tea. Bradley and Austin must get those lumps out of George. Doctor McDuff find an old stomach pump, and George has to cough up the sugar lumps
S01E11 Episode 11 09/05/1983 Jack is discharged from the hospital a changed man, and now he is in love with Charlotte. Isobel does not take the news well, and neither does Jacks mother.
S01E12 Episode 12 16/05/1983 Bradley wants to be a British Lord, and Jack sells his interest in Isobel to set up his own forge. George has another accident with the new Bouncing Bomb. Matthew tell Charlotte a lie to spare her feelings, and Bradley thinks Lord Mountfast would be the perfect future husband for Isobel.
S01E13 Episode 13 23/05/1983 Doctor McDuff thnks he cured Lady Patience now that she can walk. The King is on the way to lay a foundation stone at the Hardacre Memorial Privy, and Charlotte gets the idea to protest the new rent hikes, by riding through town naked on Black Beauty. Isobel is determined to join the protest, but Big Tom, the Huge chimmeny, is starting to wobble with Matt and Jack sitting on top
S02E01 Episode 1 21/05/1984
S02E02 Episode 2 28/05/1984
S02E03 Episode 3 04/06/1984
S02E04 Episode 4 11/06/1984
S02E05 Episode 5 18/06/1984
S02E06 Episode 6 25/06/1984
S02E07 Episode 7 02/07/1984
S02E08 Episode 8 09/07/1984
S02E09 Episode 9 23/07/1984
S02E10 Episode 10 30/07/1984
S02E11 Episode 11 06/08/1984
S02E12 Episode 12 13/08/1984
S02E13 Episode 13 20/08/1984
S03E01 Episode 1 00/00/0000
S03E02 Episode 2 00/00/0000
S03E03 Episode 3 00/00/0000
S03E04 Episode 4 00/00/0000
S03E05 Episode 5 00/00/0000
S03E06 Episode 6 00/00/0000