Affiche Brilliant Legacy
  • 2 saisons
  • 28 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

La vie de Go Eun Seong est semblable à celle de Cendrillon. Après la mort de son père, sa belle-mère, Baek Seong Hee, la dépossède de tous ses biens et son petit frère, Eun Woo, disparaît du jour au lendemain sans laisser de trace. Malgré tout, Eun Seong ne baisse pas les bras et travaille dur dans l'espoir de réaliser ses rêves. Alors que le directeur général d'une société alimentaire, Jang Suk Ja, souffre d'amnésie, Eun Seong l'invite chez elle et prend soin d'elle. Elle ignore, cependant, qu'il s'agit de la grand-mère de Seon Woo Hwan, l'homme qui a pris par mégarde son sac à l'aéroport...


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Brilliant Legacy

S01E01 Episode 1 25/04/2009 Go Eun Sung returns from her studies abroad as she is called upon by her father. Sun-Woo Hwan who was summoned by her grandmother for getting into trouble is also aboard on the same flight. As Woo Hwan gets up and reaches for his bag, he unknowingly takes the wrong bag. Eun Sung, who had just awoke hurries and grabs the bag that looks like hers but actually belongs to Woo Hwan.
S01E02 Episode 2 26/04/2009 Eun Sung can't believe that her father is dead. She keeps telling her mother that it might not be him until her mother shows her the ID card and ring that belonged to her father. Meanwhile, Woo Hwan who has been waiting for Eun Sung to arrive gets caught by his grandmother. He is dragged to the house where her grandmother declares that he should quit his studies abroad and come back home.
S01E03 Episode 3 02/05/2009 Eun Sung receives a shocking call that her brother Eun Woo has disappeared. Eun Sung dashes to the house and searches the neighborhood and other places Eun Woo might be in. Meanwhile, Eun Sung's mother drives Eun Woo far away from Seoul, and drops him off. She makes him promise not to ever call his sister or he'll never be able to see her again
S01E04 Episode 4 03/05/2009 As Eun Sung tells the old lady that she has to leave to look for her brother, the old lady clings on to her. Eun Sung recalls her asking for forgiveness as she is an old lady without any family and has to make a living by herself. Eun Sung takes the old lady in. Meanwhile, back at home, Hwan is demanding to be flown back to the States and goes to the airport himself.
S01E05 Episode 5 09/05/2009 Eun Sung arrives at the house of the old lady. The old lady offers Eun Sung breakfast and Eun Sung questions her why her family doesn't know about her accident and why with all the wealth, she went to the market, but the old lady tells her that it's a secret. Over breakfast, the old lady proposes for her and Eun Sung to live together.
S01E06 Episode 6 10/05/2009 Go Pyung Joon appears in front of Baek Sung Hee. Baek Sung Hee who firmly believed that he was dead, is both frightened and shocked. Eun Sung and Hye Ri discuss about Eun Sung's previous encounter with her stepmother. Hye Ri is dissatisfied that Eun Sung's stepmother asked Eun Sung to keep it a secret that they are a family. Hye Ri suspects that there is something behind all this.
S01E07 Episode 7 16/05/2009 Chairman Jang declares to her family that she will stop her financial support for them. On top of that, she announces that she will leave all her possessions to Go Eun Sung. The family is in shock. They can't believe she will leave all her inheritance to a girl she has only met. Chairman Jang apologizes to have raised them to become so helpless and live a meaningless life.
S01E08 Episode 8 17/05/2009 Eun Sung warns Hwan that she won't be lending him any more money. Hwan, believing that she is scolding him because she knows that she will inherit Chairman Jang's possessions advises her not to fool around because she won't be receiving the inheritance in the end. Eun Sung is taken aback by Hwan's words.
S01E09 Episode 9 23/05/2009 Eun Sung talks to her stepmother about Chairman Jang's help in searching for her brother. She tells her stepmother that she believes Eun Woo is not in Seoul anymore but down in the countryside. Her stepmother advises her to refuse the Chairman's aids or else she would be in an uncomfortable situation later on. However Eun Sung states that she can go through anything to find Eun Woo.
S01E10 Episode 10 24/05/2009 Since Eun Sung's friend Hye Ri invites her to dinner, Sook Ja dolls her up for the special occasion.
S01E11 Episode 11 30/05/2009 Eun Sung is transferred to the company factory while Sung Hee and Seung Mi tell Pyung Joong that Eun Sung and Eun Woo are in America.
S01E12 Episode 12 31/05/2009 Eun Sung is still grieving over Eun Woo's second disappearance and confronts Sung Hee and Hwan. Young Suk stumbles upon Eun Woo and dubs him the autistic piano boy.
S01E13 Episode 13 06/06/2009 Sook Ja surprises everyone with her new will that says only Eun Sung will inherit the company and her wealth. Her family and employees lash out angrily in response.
S01E14 Episode 14 07/06/2009 Hwan sets out to prove his grandmother wrong by working in another of his grandmother's restaurants. With Young Ran and Jung staying over in protest to Sook Ja's will, Sung Hee tries to hide any trace of being related to Eun Sung and Eun Woo.
S01E15 Episode 15 13/06/2009 Hwan finds a family picture with both Eun Sung and Seung Mi in it. While Jun Se starts developing deeper feelings for Eun Sung, Hwan meets Eun Woo for the first time.
S01E16 Episode 16 14/06/2009 Drama ensues because Jun Se doesn't like Jung back. While Hwan and Eun Sung work hard at promoting the 30th anniversary of the restaurant, Hwan starts to like Eun Sung.
S01E17 Episode 17 20/06/2009 Seung Mi finds out that Hwan likes Eun Sung. Sung Hee sends Pyung Joong out into the countryside to avoid any chance of Eun Sung and him meeting.
S01E18 Episode 18 21/06/2009 After catching a glimpse of Eun Sung, Pyung Joong resumes his search for his children. Eun Sung and Hwan continue to try and raise the sales of the restaurant.
S01E19 Episode 19 27/06/2009 Eun Sung discovers that Sung Hee took all of the insurance money that was left to her and Eun Woo. Sung Hee reveals to Young Ran Eun Sung's identity in an attempt to kick her out of Hwan's house.
S01E20 Episode 20 28/06/2009 Sook Ja kicks Eun Sung out of her house under the impression that Eun Sung is a fraud, so Eun Sung tries to find a way to prove her innocence.
S01E21 Episode 21 04/07/2009 Things get awkward when a drunk Hwan passes out in Eun Sung's apartment. Later, Hwan and Eun Sung take a business trip together on a cruise to bid for a morning menu.
S01E22 Episode 22 05/07/2009 Seung Mi must deal with the fact that Hwan has feelings for Eun Sung. Hwan's outlook towards his work changes when he makes a fateful delivery to a customer.
S01E23 Episode 23 11/07/2009 With Sook Ja in the hospital, Eun Sung is prohibited from visiting. She only has the support of Hwan and Jun Se as she grieves over Sook Ja's condition.
S01E24 Episode 24 12/07/2009 Hwan confronts Seung Mi about the lies she's told him regarding Eun Sung. Because of her weak condition, plans are made to dismiss Sook Ja as president of the company.
S01E25 Episode 25 18/07/2009 With Hwan and Eun Sung's efforts, Sook Ja remains the president of the company. While the employees are ecstatic, Jun Se's father and Sung Hee are not.
S01E26 Episode 26 19/07/2009 Seung Mi discovers what Sung Hee did to Eun Woo. Sung Hee forces Eun Sung to leave the country in order to see her brother Eun Woo again.
S01E27 Episode 27 25/07/2009 Right as Eun Sung is about to board the plane, she is accidentally reunited with Pyung Joong. Together with Hwan and Jun Se, they figure out Sung Hee's plot and find Eun Woo.
S01E28 Episode 28 26/07/2009 Sung Hee returns the insurance money from Pyung Joong's death. Sook Ja leaves the company to the employees as Eun Sung leaves to study abroad in the States.