Affiche brunel the little giant
  • 1 saisons
  • 6 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

The man who made Swindon is the subject of a six-part television series. But the programme makes no saint of Isambard Kingdom Brunel. Isambard Kingdom Brunel made Swindon great ­ but it took blood, sweat, tears and slave-driving. That is the finding of a six-part TV series by HTV charting the life of the engineer behind the Great Western Railway. The series, called Brunel: The Little Giant, will take a fresh look at his engineering feats and unflinching ambition.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de brunel the little giant

S01E01 The Thames Tunnel and Paddington Station 00/00/0000
S01E02 The Great Western Railway and Brunel's Broadgauge 00/00/0000
S01E03 Swindon Engineering Works and Box Hill Tunnel 00/00/0000
S01E04 The Great Western Hotel, Temple Meads, the SS Great Western and the SS Great Britain 00/00/0000
S01E05 The Clifton Suspension Bridge and the Renkioi Hospital, Crimea 00/00/0000
S01E06 The Atmospheric Railway, Watcomb Park, The Royal Albert Bridge at Saltash and the SS Great Eastern 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série