Affiche Btooom!
  • 2 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

BTOOOM est un célèbre jeu de guerre, Ryota Sakamoto en est un des meilleurs joueurs. Mais tout basule le jour où il se réveille au milieu d’un champ de bataille. La fiction rejoint la réalité : Il doit survivre en éliminant les autres participants à l’aide de bombes.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Btooom!

S01E01 Start 04/10/2012 Ry?ta Sakamoto is ranked #10 worldwide i Btooom!, an online game where players kill each other with bombs. After a game one day, he mysteriously awakes in a real life version of the game.
S01E02 La lycéenne tachée de sang 11/10/2012 A typical high school girl, betrayed by her neighbors, a forced player in the game of Btooom!, betrayed by the group she teamed up with. All men are scum.
S01E03 Survie 18/10/2012 While chasing after the mysterious girl, Ryota runs into Taira Kiyoshi who helps fill in the blanks in his memory.
S01E04 Le meilleur au monde 25/10/2012 Kira Kosuke is a disturbed child, but when on the island his true nature can finally come out, unchecked. That is until he faces the best Btooom! player in Japan.
S01E05 attaque 01/11/2012 A pantless corpse floats by Taira and Sakamoto while they are eating lunch. When Sakamoto leaves to investigate he finds a gruesome scene and a familiar figure.
S01E06 Nuit de sacrifice 08/11/2012 In the moment of danger, trust issues start to show between Taira and Sakamoto. Sakamoto wants to save everyone especially the girl who just tried to kill him.
S01E07 La jeune Mariée Virtuelle 15/11/2012 Miyamoto, the mercenary, has found Sakamoto and his team. This dangerous player will do anything it takes to win.
S01E08 Le fantôme blanc 22/11/2012 As Sakamoto and Himiko try to rest for the night, Himiko wrestles with the idea of telling Sakamoto her true identity, but before she can do anything she is visited by a “ghost”.
S01E09 Le joueur le plus fort 29/11/2012 A new player has joined Sakamoto's team, but he carries a dark secret. Before the team could dive deeper into the new players past, a food drop overhead brings many players out of hiding.
S01E10 Haut niveau 06/12/2012 It seems the players on the island are interconnected in more ways than one. While Sakamoto mulls over this new information, the good doctor begins his end game.
S01E11 Renaissance 13/12/2012 With Ryouta out of the way, Himiko will be an easy target for Date, but Shiki has other plans for the doctor.
S01E12 Engagements 20/12/2012 Taira has lost it and is attacking his friends. Ryouta doesn't want to fight but this time he truly might not have a choice.
S00E01 Bakusatsu Digest 1 16/11/2012
S00E02 Bakusatsu Digest 2 19/12/2012
S00E03 No Pain, No Game 15/09/2012 Musicvideo from the Btooom! Opening