Affiche Burn It
  • 3 saisons
  • 24 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Carl, Andy and Jon are 3 Generation-X-ers living the carefree life in Manchester. But, as they approach their thirties, how long can the party lifestyle go on.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Burn It

S01E01 Episode 1 09/02/2003 The responsibilities of potential fatherhood are weighing down on each in a different way: Carl's girlfriend is desperate for commitment, Jon is torturing himself over the daughter he gave up for adoption when he was 17, and Andy discovers that it is he who may be soon enjoying the pleasures of being a parent.
S01E02 Episode 2 11/02/2003 Jon takes drastic action when he finds out that his parents are divorcing and that he has no right to have contact with his daughter. Meanwhile, Andy is uncertain about girlfriend Emma's decision to abort their baby, and Carl having fun with 18-year-old Kelly, the daughter of one of his clients.
S01E03 Episode 3 18/02/2003 Carl pledges to help Jon find his daughter, but the first step is to find Tina. Emma demands a change of lifestyle after Andy is attacked on his round.
S01E04 Episode 4 25/02/2003 Jon's sudden appearance in Tina's life has opened up a can of worms. Andy's lack of ambition is starting to irritate Emma. Carl also has a problem - it's his 30th birthday and only Andy wants to go out.
S01E05 Episode 5 00/00/0000 Jon is loving his new role as a dad, but it is not all plain sailing. A restless Carl feels Australia beckoning. Emma finds her loyalties put to the test.
S01E06 Episode 6 00/00/0000 Andy and Emma's break-up leads to a one-night stand for Emma, and unprecedented feelings of jealousy and remorse for Andy.
S01E07 Episode 7 00/00/0000 Jon faces some angry attempts at blackmail from his new-found daughter, who is still stung by the belief that she was abandoned. Andy and Emma throw an engagement party. Carl deals with his growing feelings for Emma by getting drunk.
S01E08 Episode 8 00/00/0000 Carl is feeling tortured with guilt. Jon is brooding over Tina. Emma has made a drastic decision, but a phone call throws everything into turmoil.
S01E09 Episode 9 00/00/0000 Carl is feeling tortured with guilt. Jon is brooding over Tina. Emma has made a drastic decision, but a phone call throws everything into turmoil.
S01E10 Episode 10 00/00/0000 After the death of his mum, Emma vows to make Andy happy. Tina has news for Jon. Is Carl breaking up the lads' friendship for good?
S01E11 00/00/0000
S01E12 00/00/0000
S02E01 Episode 1 00/00/0000 Carl and Emma are in love, although Carl is reluctant to broadcast the fact. Tina has graduated and is considering her career. Carl's stepsister Jane arrives on his doorstep, causing him to think about family loyalties.
S02E02 Episode 2 00/00/0000 With Jon back in her life, Tina wants to make up for her lost teenage years. Emma is feeling insecure. Paul's drug habit is spiralling out of control.
S02E03 Episode 3 00/00/0000 Paul challenges Carl on his notion of friendship. Tine tries E for the first time. Carl finds an old friend.
S02E04 Episode 4 00/00/0000 Jon confronts Carl about his betrayal of Andy, and predicts that Carl will toy with Emma's heart. Unable to trust Carl anymore, Jon moves in with Tina.
S02E05 Episode 5 00/00/0000 Jon and Carl have buried the hatchet. Tina gets Emma thinking about babies. Andy's unexpected return from Australia puts pressure on Carl.
S02E06 Episode 6 00/00/0000 Carl and Emma are secretly glad that Andy is heading back to Australia. Meanwhile, Jon and Tina allow Katie to have her own party, but only if Carl and Pat are the DJs – which turns out to be a mistake when one lad objects to Carl's taste in music. And there's tragedy when a drunk/drugged Stephen drives Tina backs from a club.
S02E07 Episode 7 00/00/0000 Tina is dead and Jon is not coping well. Emma thinks her life is stagnating, so quits work and decides to get pregnant. Paul is madly in love with Jane, but she doesn't feel the same. She ends the relationship and promptly asks Andy out.
S02E08 Episode 8 00/00/0000 Devastated that Andy is dating Jane, Paul resumes heavy drug use and gets himself the sack. Emma is upset she's not pregnant but Carl is mad at her - he didn't even know they were trying.
S02E09 Episode 9 00/00/0000 Carl and Andy organise a lads' night out, with far-reaching consequences.
S02E10 Episode 10 00/00/0000 Jon wakes to find that a terrified Katie has gone to live with her grandparents. Emma wakes up with Andy, wondering what she has done. But there is a triumphant spring in Andy's step as he heads back to his flat to dump Jane. Carl bails Paul out of his debt, but neither he nor Jane know the full story.
S02E11 Episode 11 00/00/0000 Thoughts of Katie bring Jon back from the brink of his second suicide attempt. With an overwhelming sense of responsibility to his daughter, he knows he's got to sort his life out. She's all he's got left now, and whatever it takes, he wants her back. Emma's in turmoil about her pregnancy, with boyfriend Carl admitting he's got a low sperm count, and having recently succumbed to the advances of her ex, Andy. She's certain the baby has to be Carl's and when she tells him he's about to become a father, his delight reassures her she's doing the right thing. It doesn't take long for Andy to find out the news - and put two and two together. He's straight round demanding a blood test. In desperation and confusion, Emma deals the ultimate blow, and tells Andy that if she thought the baby was his - she'd get rid of it. Resentful and bitter, Andy can't hold back any longer. During an argument with Carl, knowing it will crush him, he tells him about his night with Emma. Carl is ready to kill And