Affiche Cabin Fever
  • 1 saisons
  • 8 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Need that perfect spot to watch every big game, or a home away from home to escape the madness of the city? A classic log cabin or a floating getaway - these guys can build it. National Geographic Channel (NGC) is going into the woods to give cabin enthusiasts incredible - and sometimes improbable - wilderness retreats in America's last frontiers. NGC's first do-it-yourself series Building Wild returns for a second season of incredible wilderness havens. And new series Cabin Fever builds beautiful custom log homes for clients across the United States. Then, at 10 p.m. ET/PT, new series Cabin Fever follows Minnesota-based company Heim Log Homes as they take on incredible and challenging log cabin builds across the country. Started by Ron Heim in the late '70s, Heim Log Homes is now owned and run by Ron's son Nate. Nate and his team - plus the occasional drop-in by dad - use century-old techniques, pouring themselves into each and every rugged and timeless cabin, to bring the past to the present. Each week, the guys travel to a new town and construct a custom log home for their clients. From a getaway atop the highest resort town in America to a ski lodge cabin overlooking Utah's gorgeous valleys - this is Lincoln Logs to the nines.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Cabin Fever

S01E01 Sky High Sanctuary 24/02/2015 The team heads to Brian Head, Utah, where the Brimhalls want a picturesque getaway home to escape life in Las Vegas and entertain friends.
S01E02 Lakeside Log Cabin 03/03/2015
S01E03 Buffalo Ranch Retreat 10/03/2015
S01E04 Red Pine Retreat 17/03/2015
S01E05 Lodge on the Ridge 24/03/2015
S01E06 Cabin in the Woods 31/03/2015
S01E07 Home is Where the Lake Is 07/04/2015
S01E08 Lone Star Homestead 14/04/2014

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série