Affiche Camp Candy
  • 3 saisons
  • 58 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Camp Candy is a summer camp for kids run by John Candy, head counselor, cook, and handyman. The kids participated in all sorts of summer activities, from boating to fishing, and usually something they did reminded John of an experience or story, which John would proceed to relate. There is scheming Rex de Forest, who wanted to shut down Camp Candy so he could clear the forest and build condos and the rivalry between Camp Knuckles and Camp Candy. Live-action segments were added in 1990, in which John spoke about nature and ecology. A few years ago Camp Candy aired on Fox Family as part of the cartoon block. Later when Fox Family was bought by Abc it was dropped along with many other shows on Fox Family. The channel Fox Family was once on is currently ABC Family.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Camp Candy

S01E01 The Forest's Prime Evil 09/09/1989
S01E02 Small Foot, Big Trouble 16/09/1989
S01E03 The Katchatoree Creature 23/09/1989
S01E04 Tough as Nayles 30/09/1989
S01E05 Bird is the Word 07/10/1989
S01E06 Best Behavior 07/10/1989
S01E07 Fool's Gold 14/10/1989
S01E08 Sleight of Hand 21/10/1989
S01E09 Thanks, But No Pranks 21/10/1989
S01E10 Mind Over Matter 04/11/1989
S01E11 Brat Pact 04/11/1989
S01E12 May the Best Parents Win 11/11/1989
S01E13 Not So Brave Brave 18/11/1989 John finds a treaty with George Washington gave the land his camp is on to a local Indian tribe. The Chief lets John keep his camp if he joins the tribe, by undergoing hair-raising initiations.
S01E15 Indian Love Call 02/12/1989
S01E16 Spoiled Sports 02/12/1989
S01E17 Rick Gets the Picture 09/12/1989
S01E18 Poor Little Rich Girl 09/12/1989
S01E19 Christmas in July 16/12/1989
S01E30 **** Delete me ** 00/00/0000
S02E01 Robo-Camp 08/09/1990
S02E02 The Glasnost Menagerie 08/09/1990
S02E03 Color War and Peace 15/09/1990
S02E04 Camp Cuisine 22/09/1990
S02E05 Take the Compass and Run 22/09/1990
S02E06 Candy Springs 29/09/1990
S02E07 Wish Upon a Fish 06/10/1990
S02E08 Taking the Bully by the Horns 13/10/1990
S02E09 Rock Candy 13/10/1990
S02E10 Dear Mom and Dad 20/10/1990 When the mess hall is mysteriously destroyed, each of the kids writes a letter home, explaining "Rashomon"-like, why he or she is sure it was his fault.
S02E11 Stand Up and Deliver 27/10/1990
S02E12 Ruthless Campers 27/10/1990
S02E13 Camp Candy's Funniest Home Videos 03/11/1990 This was a "clip show" episode.
S02E14 Robin's Ark 10/11/1990
S02E15 Candy and the Ants 17/11/1990 John takes the Charlton Heston role in a spoof of "The Naked Jungle" as John tries to save his camp from a ravenous swarm of Navy Ants.
S02E16 Smart Moose, Foolish Choices 17/11/1990
S02E17 One Million Years B.C. 24/11/1990
S02E18 Jokers of the Wild 01/12/1990
S02E19 Uncle Rexie 01/12/1990
S02E20 Scare Package 19/01/1991
S03E01 TV or Not TV 00/00/0000
S03E02 Rock and Rest 00/00/0000
S03E03 Rick Van Winkle 00/00/0000
S03E04 The Last Word 00/00/0000
S03E05 A Ribbeting Experience 00/00/0000
S03E06 The Bamboo Woodpecker 00/00/0000
S03E07 Wild, Wild Candy 00/00/0000
S03E08 When It Rains...It Snows 00/00/0000
S03E09 Saturday Night Polka Fever 00/00/0000
S03E10 Chester's Millions 00/00/0000
S03E11 Bee Prepared 00/00/0000
S03E12 Signs of Silence 00/00/0000
S03E13 Dr. Tongue's Amazing Adventure 00/00/0000
S03E14 Lucky Dog 00/00/0000
S03E15 Wild World of Camping 00/00/0000
S03E16 Total Lack of Recall 00/00/0000
S03E17 Battle of the Badges 00/00/0000
S03E18 The Return of the Magnificent Three 00/00/0000
S03E19 Ladies and Gentlemen, Your Host, Bobby Bittman 00/00/0000