Affiche Carlisle - The Two Thousand Year City
  • 1 saisons
  • 4 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Only two British cities have endured for 2000 years – London and Carlisle. London celebrates its history in continuing power and prestige. Carlisle, on other hand, is often thought of as a quaint northern frontier town that went to sleep sometime shortly after the Border Wars. But now the writer and historian Alistair Moffat brings Carlisle’s forgotten history to life. A City of Gods and Kings, War and Trade. It’s a fascinating study of a City that for two millennia has stood at the crossroads of history.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Carlisle - The Two Thousand Year City

S01E01 The City of Gods 00/00/0000
S01E02 The City of Kings 00/00/0000
S01E03 The City of War 00/00/0000
S01E04 The City of Trade 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série