Affiche Cheetah Kingdom
  • 1 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Cheetah Kingdom focuses on the rescue, rehabilitation and release of this African big cat and follows the largest cheetah release programme attempted in Namibia, a country that is home to roughly a quarter of the world's cheetah population, where they're routinely trapped by farmers protecting their land. The series follows Dave Houghton, an ex-pat Brit and former cameraman turned conservationist, and looks at the incredible work of dedicated staff at the AfriCat Foundation, in the spectacular Okonjima Game Reserve. Viewers also get a taste of Dave's unique life at Okonjima with his partner Carla where even the nearest food shop is an hour's drive away.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Cheetah Kingdom

S01E01 Episode 1 09/10/2010 A team at the Africat Foundation in central Namibia overseeing the conservation of cheetahs and other big cats face an emergency when a cheetah begins overheating during a routine health check - a problem which could cause the animal irreparable brain damage. Elsewhere, six cheetahs scheduled for release take their first steps on the road to freedom.
S01E02 Episode 2 17/09/2010
S01E03 Episode 3 24/09/2010
S01E04 Episode 4 01/10/2010
S01E05 Episode 5 08/10/2010
S01E06 Episode 6 15/10/2010
S01E07 Episode 7 22/10/2010
S01E08 Episode 8 29/10/2010
S01E09 Episode 9 05/11/2010
S01E10 Episode 10 12/11/2010
S01E11 Episode 11 26/11/2010
S01E12 Episode 12 30/12/2010

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série