Affiche Chhota Bheem
  • 4 saisons
  • 20 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

The extremely strong Bheem lives in a fictional town called Dholakpur set in rural India. The series revolves around Bheem, a nine-year-old boy, who is brave, strong and intelligent.[5] Bheem's rival is Kalia Pahelwan, a jealous ten -year-old bully, who is envious of Bheem's popularity. Kalia, along with his sidekicks Dholu and Bholu, always plots to embarrass and defeat Bheem but never succeeds. The story revolves around Bheem and his friends and their rivalry with Kalia and his friends. All the children of Dholakpur look up to Bheem, as he solves everyone's problems. He also defeated some enemies in and around Dholakpur like the evil demon Kirmada, Kichak & Mangal Singh.Bheem earns the trust of Dholakpur and Raja Indravarma and is believed to marry Princess Indumati in the future.When Bheem eats a laddoo,he has the power to fight.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Chhota Bheem

S01E01 Where is Bheem? 00/00/0000
S01E02 Babban Sher 00/00/0000
S01E03 Operation : Desert Storm 00/00/0000
S01E04 Chutki's Wish 00/00/0000
S01E05 The Sea Princess 00/00/0000
S01E06 Wood Cutter 00/00/0000
S01E07 Crocodile Krazzy 00/00/0000
S02E01 Remote Control Out of Control 00/00/0000
S02E02 The Magical Painting 00/00/0000
S02E03 It's A Fat World 00/00/0000
S02E04 Jaggu Daggu Bhai Bhai 00/00/0000
S04E01 The Silver Sting 12/12/2012
S04E02 Champions of Polo 17/03/2013
S04E03 Hotel Dholakpur 18/03/2013
S04E04 Kachua Rajkumar 19/03/2013
S04E05 Lights,Camera,Action! 15/03/2013
S04E06 Parallel Universe 19/09/2013
S04E07 Jaggu Aur Jazzy 19/11/2013
S04E08 Bioscope 20/11/2013
S00E01 Chhota Bheem and Krishna 00/00/0000
S00E02 Chhota Bheem and Aliens 00/00/0000
S00E03 Chhota Bheem and Krishna in Pataliputra 00/00/0000
S00E04 Journey to Petra 00/00/0000
S00E05 Chhota Bheem and Ganesh 00/00/0000
S00E06 Chhota Bheem and Krishna in Mayanagari 00/00/0000
S00E07 Master of Shaolin 00/00/0000
S00E08 Dholakpur to Kathmandu 00/00/0000
S00E09 Dholakpur Ke Khiladi 00/00/0000
S00E10 Chhota Bheem and Hanuman 00/00/0000
S00E11 Chhota Bheem and the Curse of Damyaan 00/00/0000
S00E12 The Rise of Kirmada 00/00/0000
S00E13 Chhota Bheem and Ganesh in The Amazing Odessey 00/00/0000
S00E14 Chhota Bheem and the Broken Amulet 00/00/0000
S00E15 The Crown of Valhalla 00/00/0000
S00E16 The Throne of Bali 00/00/0000
S00E17 Junglee Kabila 00/00/0000
S00E18 The Incan Adventure 00/00/0000
S00E19 Chhota Bheem and Krishna vs Zimbara 00/00/0000
S00E20 Chhota Bheem and the Shinobi Secret 00/00/0000
S00E21 Chhota Bheem : Neeli Pahaadi 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série