Affiche Chiller
  • 1 saisons
  • 5 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Chiller is a 5-episode horror/fantasy anthology series originally shown erratically in the UK on ITV. The stories each involve, to some extent, the supernatural, and feature lead actors with familiar faces from UK television.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Chiller

S01E01 Prophecy 00/00/0000 A young woman struggles to understand a series of disasters that is overtaking her friends. How is their fate linked to a seance they took part in five years earlier, in which they each received a prophecy? And what is the link to Oliver Halkin and his troubled son Edward?
S01E02 Toby 00/00/0000 Louise Knight is pregnant but loses her child in a car crash. Blaming herself, she cannot forget the child that she would have called Toby. When she becomes pregnant again, she cannot persuade her husband or her doctors that she is haunted by the malevolent spirit of Toby—who threatens her life and that of her unborn child.
S01E03 Here Comes The Mirror Man 00/00/0000 Gary, a young down-and-out, is driven by his mysterious friend Michael to murder the elderly social worker who is trying to help him. When Anna takes over the case, unaware that the death was not accidental, Gary finds himself torn between her and Michael.
S01E04 The Man Who Didn't Believe in Ghosts 00/00/0000 A couple move into Windwhistle House, a Victorian mansion in Yorkshire. After a sequence of horrific incidents, the woman becomes convinced that the house is haunted but her husband, who has made a successful career debunking the paranormal, is sceptical. When she hears a rumour that the previous owner murdered his wife, she leaves, and her husband is left to discover his home's secrets alone....
S01E05 Number Six 00/00/0000 In a small Yorkshire town, Detective Inspector Jack Taylor tries desperately to find the child murderer who strikes when it is full moon. After five murders, the town dreads number six. A psychiatrist examines the drawings of local school children and discovers an important clue. When Taylor uncovers a connection to an ancient Druidic site and thinks he has discovered the murderer's identity, he realises that the next victim-to-be is his own son.