Affiche Chocolat
  • 1 saisons
  • 15 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

It's a 15-episode CTS adaptation of a Japanese manga called Gangster Patisserie. The adaptation will involve a female Japanese college student who runs away to Taiwan and gets involved with a reformed young hoodlum who just got out of jail after five years. Turns out his old gangster boss lost his wife to an illness and has decided to turn over a new leaf and become a legit businessman by starting a bakery that employs all his former gang members. His beloved deceased wife's daughter from her previous marriage is the Japanese girl and she arrives in Taiwan looking for her mom, and ends up living with her step father, who dreams of being a master baker but sucks big time at baking. The entire gang of misfits all live and work together, and heartwarming hilarity ensues


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Chocolat

S01E01 Episode 1 10/01/2014
S01E02 Episode 2 17/01/2014
S01E03 Episode 3 24/01/2014
S01E04 Episode 4 31/01/2014
S01E05 Episode 5 07/02/2014
S01E06 Episode 6 14/02/2014
S01E07 Episode 7 21/02/2014
S01E08 Episode 8 28/02/2014
S01E09 Episode 9 07/03/2014
S01E10 Episode 10 14/03/2014
S01E11 Episode 11 21/03/2014
S01E12 Episode 12 28/03/2014
S01E13 Episode 13 04/04/2014
S01E14 Episode 14 11/04/2014
S01E15 Episode 15 18/04/2014

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série