Affiche Crest of the Stars
  • 1 saisons
  • 13 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

After his planet is taken over by the Empire of Abh, Jinto Lin is sent to a special school where he falls in love with the Abh princess and gets caught up in a dangerous political conflict in this anime series based on Hiroyuki Morioka's sci-fi novels. As Jinto trains in diplomacy and learns to speak Abh, he grows closer to mysterious princess Lafiel. Together, Jinto and Lafiel face a war between the Four Nations Alliance and the Abh Empire.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Crest of the Stars

S01E01 Invasion 00/00/0000
S01E02 Kin of the Stars 00/00/0000
S01E03 Daughter of Love 00/00/0000
S01E04 Surprise Attack 00/00/0000
S01E05 The Battle of Gosroth 00/00/0000
S01E06 Mysterious Conspiracy 00/00/0000
S01E07 Fortunate Revolt 00/00/0000
S01E08 The Style of Abh 00/00/0000
S01E09 To the Battlefield 00/00/0000
S01E10 Escape: Just the Two of Us 00/00/0000
S01E11 Sufugnoff Gateway Battle 00/00/0000
S01E12 Lady of Chaos 00/00/0000
S01E13 Trouble Soaring Through Heaven 00/00/0000