Affiche Cross Ange: Tenshi to Ryuu no Rondo
  • 1 saisons
  • 25 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Cross Ange: Tenshi to Ryuu no Rondo

S01E01 Princesse Déchue 04/10/2014 Princess Angelise of the Misurugi Empire lives a life of privilege in a world where users of an advanced magic known as “Mana” rule. But her world is shattered when she discovers that she is in fact a Norma - an outcast who cannot use Mana!
S01E02 Âme Indomptable 11/10/2014 After being exiled to the island of Arzenal, Angelise clashes with her fellow Norma over her refusal to accept the truth. But when the girls are thrown into battle, reality will strike in the most brutal way imaginable!
S01E03 L'éveil de Villkiss 18/10/2014 With the tragic events of the previous battle fresh on her mind, Ange chooses to become the pilot of the powerful para-mail, Vilkiss in order to find death on the battlefield.
S01E04 Rébellion solitaire 25/10/2014 Although Ange has finally accepted the reality of her life, tensions between her and the other Norma at the Arzenal facility come to a head as a fellow pilot’s revenge results in dire consequences.
S01E05 Ange perdue 01/11/2014 Ange awakens after her crash landing to find herself in a very compromising position with a mysterious boy. With the Vilkiss damaged, Ange will have to rely on this stranger and his suspicious familiarity with para-mail if she wants to leave.
S01E06 Momoka arrive ! 08/11/2014 Just when Ange thought she had finally put her past behind her, Momoka, her former maid, appears in search of the beloved princess that she once knew.
S01E07 La mélancolie de Salia 15/11/2014 Ange’s rogue tactics continue to put her at odds with her teammates, especially their squad captain, Salia. But when a new DRAGON appears, Ange will have to learn to follow orders if she and the others hope to survive.
S01E08 Escapade en bikini 22/11/2014 The Arzenal Normas are given the day off to participate in the annual Festa celebration. However, all Ange can think of is the mysterious message she received from her younger sister, Sylvia.
S01E09 La ville natale traître 29/11/2014 After escaping Arzenal, Ange, Momoka, and Hilda go their separate ways. While Ange and Momoka head to the imperial palace to aide Sylvia, Hilda returns to her hometown in search of her mother.
S01E10 Adieux depuis la potence 06/12/2014 Despite returning to their homes, both Ange and Hilda are met with betrayal and must face the cruel realities concerning the ones they once cared for.
S01E11 La chanson du Dragon 13/12/2014 Three foreign Para-Mails appear and attack Arzenal with a fleet of DRAGONs. But when Ange engages the enemy head-on she discovers a shocking truth.
S01E12 Le passé du bras droit 20/12/2014 The inhabitants of Arzenal attempt to recover from the attack by the mysterious Para-Mails. When a DRAGON survivor is discovered in the base, the pilots learn that not everything is as it appears.
S01E13 Arzenal en flammes 03/01/2015 Ange's brother, Julio, attacks Arzenal with his own fleet. With no other option, Jill commences Operation Libertus as Ange and the remaining pilots prepare to fight back.
S01E14 Ange et Tusk 10/01/2015 Ange awakens to find that she, Tusk, and Vivian have been transported to an alternate dimension. As they work to learn more about this unknown world, Ange and Tusk begin to grow closer together.
S01E15 L`autre Terre 17/01/2015 After an encounter with two mysterious women riding DRAGONs, Ange, Tusk, and Vivian are taken to a strange castle where they once again cross paths with the pilot of one of the mysterious Para-Mails, Salamandinay.
S01E16 Résonance au front 24/01/2015 Salamandinay and her troops begin making preparations to invade Ange's world and take down Embryo once and for all. Now Ange must decide if she will stand and fight at Salamandinay's side.
S01E17 L`ange noir destructeur 31/01/2015 Ange finally reaches a decision and chooses to return to Arzenal. The invasion begins, but takes an unexpected turn when their plans are thwarted by Embryo's scheming.
S01E18 La mer de la séparation 07/02/2015 Despite returning to Arzenal and reuniting with her old comrades, Ange soon finds herself at odds with Jill, whose devotion to completing Libertus has grown into a dangerous obsession.
S01E19 L`accordeur du temps 14/02/2015 Ange is captured by Salia, Ersha, and Chris, who have all been swayed to Embryo’s side. When Ange finds herself face-to-face with Embryo once again, he reveals the truth behind his own existence and that of Ange’s very world.
S01E20 Ce que Dieu désire 21/02/2015 When Embryo’s attempt to seduce Ange fails, he soon reveals his true character along with his diabolical plans for Aura and the two worlds. Meanwhile, Jill’s descent troubles Hilda and the remaining Arzenal fighters.
S01E21 Ce qu`il reste 28/02/2015 Salia helps Ange escape from Embryo’s clutches. But Ange’s escape becomes short-lived as Embryo continues to hunt her and Momoka down. Just when it seems like they’re cornered, Tusk arrives on the scene to face off with Embryo.
S01E22 Nécessaire 07/03/2015 Embryo continues with his plans to combine the two worlds and, using Aura’s power, create an entirely new world. Ersha has a change of heart, and Salia’s jealousy of Ange grows. Meanwhile, Ange mourns those she has lost.
S01E23 Un monde de distorsion 14/03/2015 Ange reunites with the rest of her comrades as they prepare to head into their final battle against Embryo and complete Operation Libertus.
S01E24 Un combat sans lendemain 21/03/2015 The fight is on, and soon Ange and company find themselves locked in a battle to the death with their former teammates as the world continues to collide.
S01E25 Par-delà le temps 28/03/2015 With Ange kidnapped by Embryo, it’s now up to Tusk, Hilda, and Salia to unlock the power of the Vilkiss and save her before she is lost forever.