Affiche Dashing Kappei
  • 1 saisons
  • 51 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The hero of the story is Kappei Sakamoto, a high school student with amazing athletic abilities who joins the basketball team of Seirin High School and quickly becomes one of the most skilled players. Kappei has one unusual handicap for a basketball player - his height; he stands not even one meter tall. His Achilles' heel is female undergarments; he has a particular interest in white panties, and is even more enthusiastic about joining the basketball team when he discovers that the team's female coach, Coach Natsu, wears white panties (although his inventive attempts to sneak a peek at said panties usually result in a physical beatdown from the hot-tempered coach). Eventually, Kappei's athletic prowess extends beyond basketball, and he tries out for - and excels at - every sport the school offers. In the first episode, Kappei meets and becomes enamored with Akane Aki, a sweet, pretty girl who is quite athletic herself (she later joins the school's ping-pong team) and signs on as assistant coach of Seirin's basketball team. Much to Kappei's delight, not only is Akane pretty, but she also wears white panties, and Kappei sets his sights on winning her heart. Kappei eventually moves in with Akane and her family after his parents (who are rarely around) leave for the United States. However, Kappei has an unusual rival for Akane's heart - Akane's dog, Seiichiro, who has often fantasized about marrying his owner and, resenting Kappei, immediately seeks to sabotage his relationship with Akane through various tricks. Seiichiro can also speak, although only Kappei can understand him.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Dashing Kappei

S01E00 00/00/0000
S01E01 20/01/1980
S01E02 20/01/1980
S01E03 20/01/1980
S01E04 20/01/1980
S01E05 20/01/1980
S01E06 20/01/1980
S01E07 20/01/1980
S01E08 20/01/1980
S01E11 20/01/1980
S01E12 20/01/1980
S01E13 20/01/1980
S01E14 20/01/1980
S01E18 20/01/1980
S01E20 20/01/1980
S01E21 20/01/1980
S01E25 20/01/1980
S01E26 20/01/1980
S01E29 20/01/1980
S01E33 20/01/1980
S01E36 20/01/1980
S01E37 20/01/1980
S01E38 20/01/1980
S01E39 00/00/0000
S01E40 20/01/1980
S01E41 00/00/0000
S01E42 20/01/1980
S01E43 20/01/1980
S01E44 20/01/1980
S01E45 00/00/0000
S01E46 00/00/0000
S01E47 20/01/1980
S01E48 00/00/0000
S01E49 20/01/1980
S01E50 00/00/0000
S01E51 20/01/1980
S01E52 00/00/0000
S01E53 20/01/1980
S01E54 00/00/0000
S01E55 20/01/1980
S01E56 00/00/0000
S01E57 00/00/0000
S01E58 00/00/0000
S01E59 00/00/0000
S01E60 00/00/0000
S01E61 20/01/1980
S01E62 00/00/0000
S01E63 20/01/1980
S01E64 20/01/1980
S01E65 20/01/1980
S01E99 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série