Affiche Davis Rules
  • 2 saisons
  • 34 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Davis Rules

S01E01 A Man for All Reasons 00/00/0000 The teachers and staff of his school vote a reluctant Dwight Davis into the principal's chair.
S01E02 Rules of the Game 29/01/1991 Romance may stir between Dwight and the algebra teacher he hires to tutor Robbie.
S01E03 The Trouble With Women 05/02/1991 Dwight and Cosmo surrender to their mutual attractions; Robbie primes himself to protect Ben at school.
S01E04 Guys and Dolls 12/02/1991 Dwight's jealous when Gunny says he saw Cosmo with another man; Rigo serenades his dream girl Debbie.
S01E05 Pomahac Day Massacre 19/02/1991
S01E06 Yes, I'm The Great Pretender 26/02/1991
S01E07 Gimme The Ball 05/03/1991
S01E08 Twisted Sister 05/03/1991
S01E09 Take This Job and Love It 00/00/0000
S01E10 Sign of the Times 19/03/1991
S01E11 Habla Esponol? 26/03/1991
S01E12 Mission: Improbable 02/04/1991
S01E13 Soap 00/00/0000
S01E14 Pomahac Day Massacre 00/00/0000
S01E15 Twisted Sister 00/00/0000
S01E16 Yes, I'm the Great Pretender 00/00/0000
S01E17 Gimme the Ball 00/00/0000
S01E18 Sign of the Times 00/00/0000
S01E19 Twisted Sister 00/00/0000
S01E20 Mission: Improbable 00/00/0000
S02E03 Writing a Wrong 00/00/0000
S02E04 The Moment of Youth 00/00/0000
S02E05 Love at First Sighting (1) 00/00/0000
S02E06 Love at First Sighting (2) 00/00/0000
S02E07 Gunny's Ex 00/00/0000
S02E08 Happy as a Clam 00/00/0000
S02E09 Someone to Watch Over Them 00/00/0000
S02E10 Bells, Bells, Bells 00/00/0000
S02E11 Strike Down the Band 00/00/0000
S02E12 Everybody Comes to Nick's 00/00/0000
S02E13 A Foggy Day on Puget Sound 00/00/0000
S02E14 Ferry Tale 00/00/0000
S02E15 Brother Can You Spend a Dime 00/00/0000
S02E16 The Girl with Someone Extra 00/00/0000